petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue

Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue

New and improved designHigh quality dog waste bagsEasy to load rollsFast, convenient, easy waste pick up accessoryDesigned to fit all dispensers
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Review 1 for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bags have changed

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
NieasMom
from Maryland
The Petco bags used to be great, but they've changed them. They are thinner and no longer have the printing on them to let you know where the seam is.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

acceptable, difficult to open

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
lizmh
from St. Paul, MN
These bags work just fine. They are somewhat difficult to open, especially in the very cold of winter when your fingers aren't at their best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good bags

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cravats
from Chicago, IL
I have tried other bags and these seem to be the best. They r big enough for my two large labs and they r easy to rip off and tie up. I tried other ones that r too small and rip easy so I will keep getting these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy Bags

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Quilter2
from Sonoma, CA
Just as good as the name brand you see everywhere, but not as expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bags on a roll

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chrisandsamisreview
from Portland, OR
I don't know what you expect me to say. These are refuse bags. They either work or not. There is nothing special about them. AND I HAVE BOUGHT THEM MANY TIMES BEFORE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Inexpensive and easy!

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Soother
from Md
Really like these bags and can't beat the sale price. I use these for my cats and they are perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Won't forget a pickup bag

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lovemychihuahuas
from Brooklyn Park, MN
I have a bone dispenser attached to all 8 leashes I have for my 2 Chihuahuas. That way, even if the grandchildren take them for a walk, there is no excuse for picking up messes as bags are attached to every leash!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
puppyluv4ever
I have used these for many months and they have been great. They are very convenient. Overall I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
pennyblue
from VA
easy to use & gets the job done
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bags!

PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
arrantha
from Orange Park, FL
I've used these before and regularly use them even just in my own fenced in back yard. It prevents smell from accumulating, bugs in the yard and keeps me from having to step in the feces as well as my ShiTzu puppy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Essentials Bags on a Roll Refills in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy & Easy to use

PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
vanillabean
I have a public pooer so I always need to have bags on hand when we go out for a walk. Although I could use plastic bags from the grocerry stores, they are too big and unwieldy to handle. These bags are the perfect size to protect my hand and get the poo picked up quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.