petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots

Cats rest easy in partial hooded seclusionMade of soft & cozy polyester materialsSkid resistant bottom helps keep bed in placeIncludes a removable pillowMachine washable
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots
Review 1 for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Product

PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
KolorKaren
My Chihuahuas keep climbing on the to look over their play yard! High quality product. My dogs love the minkee fabric.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Cat Bed

PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
This is one very pretty cat bed! Beautiful navy dotted velour fabric looks very plush and comfy. Any cat (or small dog) would love curling up in this pet bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too Small

PostedJanuary 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Meowcat
from Cypress, CA
I bought these beds for my cats. They are much smaller than they look. Even the 9 month old kittens hang out of them. Plus I chose these because it said machine washable but they ripped in the wash. The cats will go in when it is real cold but they won't otherwise.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worst Purchase Ever

PostedJanuary 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Roseville, MI
The bed was not at all what it looked like on the computer. I got it home and it was too small for either of my cats to get into.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for my kitten

PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
griff
from Ohio
This product was a little out of shape when I removed from box .But after fluffing it a few minutes it regained its shape . Not recommended for a large cat.Well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Small Dogs

PostedDecember 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
adanish
from Texas
I bought this cat bed for my tiny, elderly Pekingese. I need to buy some more because all of my little dogs want to sleep in it. Provides warmth, security, and has a high 'cuddle-factor'.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smokey Kitty loves it

PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
braydensmommy
from San Angelo, TX
I bought this for my outside cat that sleeps on my porch..It loves it, sleeps in it every night & most of the day
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cozy!!

PostedDecember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
mama9kitty
from Los Alamos, NM
One of our cats practically lives in this bed. She loves it. It's also easy to machine wash & dry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cozy and cute

PostedSeptember 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
bankerone
Kitty finds it cozy and it looks nice in your decor. A good value for the reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PETCO Cradle Cat Bed in Blue with Dots
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice!

PostedAugust 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
StaceyW
My cats really like it because it is very snuggly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.