petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls

Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls

Fits Bags on Board dispensersStrong & durable LeakproofDouble-seal protectionPack of 8 rolls; 15 dog poop disposal bags per rollFun and vibrant colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Review 1 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Disappointment

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cooparker
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
I was extremely disappointed and frustrated as I Di nit receive my free package of bags. When I placed the order there was an offer of buy 2 receive one free. Well, I did just that and instead of receiving my bags I got a package of dog treats. They are no like by my Pomeranian as they are huge for her and she dies not like the taste. I. Will gladly return them if I visuals please have the bags as promised in the offer. Thank you girls listening.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Strong and colorful

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
2Frenchies
from Westhampton, New York
These bags work well. Strong and room enough to tie a knot in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Useful Bags

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
yelllabmom
from Herndon, VA
I find these bags very useful. They are a good size. The bags do not rip but, sometimes it is not easy to open them up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never a warm moment

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Buddysperson
from Ann Arbor, MI
I love these bags! They are very strong and very dependable. While scooping up the business I've never had a moment of worrying if the bag just ripped. these are great and I even have a bigger dog with bigger deposits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

review BOB

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
greys
from nc
bag has odor of contents inside when closed. needs improvement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

If I could give a zero I would!

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
SBChi
from Santa Barbara, CA
I just got 8 rolls of these bags and they're awful! I've used 4 bags so far and two of the four have split wide open. That is totally unacceptable when you're scooping up feces! I'll go back to the Petco bags next time. These are terrible!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No adhesive

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
FishingWidow
from East Berlin CT
DO NOT BUY THESE BAGS!!! I have made the mistake of buying them twice. There is no adhesive at all, so the "bags" are not bags at all, but sheets of plastic. Therefore, you have to scoop your dog's waste, then tie the sheet around it, then use a second bag to tie around that. Do not buy these bags!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the colors

PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Steph1971
from Quincy MA
These are a good quality bag that helps get the job done. They are also a good size that if you have a larger dog they will work as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worked as promised

PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
djt7
from Chicago, IL
Nothing wrong with them and held their weight well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rainbow Bags

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
DiegoMom
from Colorado
Great to have the variety instead of just the plan old blue bags. Great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for long walks

PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
PEMA
smells stay in the bag - better than most. also, I can drop on the ground and not forget - bright colors you cannot loose in the grass
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent to have

PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
joe50
These are very convienant to have, are easy to use and is a great way to clean up after your pet. Personally I like all the colors they come in,
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong, Easy and Fun

PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
BN4Max
These bags are easy to store, easy to dispense (with the variety of dispensers available), they are very strong bags that have never torn, and the variety of colors keeps it fun. I recommend these without a doubt.
I keep a dispenser out in my backyard, and one inside by his leash. I also stash these bags in my car, my coats, my backpack, etc. Basically anywhere where I might need one for my dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 Paws from the rainbow state!

PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
808bellyrubs
from wahiawa, hawaii
Rainbow colored and earth friendly. What's not to like? We love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good bags

PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
PeterT
from Sacramento, CA
I like that these bags say they are 100% biodegradable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bags on Board Rainbow Doggie Pick-Up Bags Refill Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

poo bags

PostedNovember 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
baadfordstuff
from West Virginia
cute, colorful, handy, sanitary
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.