petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews

Natural, ultra premium rawhide braid dog treatsWildly delicious filet mignon flavorFeatures a tender and juicy middle with added calcium for healthy teeth and bonesContains no added sugar, salt or preservativesTasty and highly digestible braided natural rawhide bone
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Review 1 for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

taffy's favorite treat

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
taffsmom
from monroe, louisiana
she absolutely loves these rawhide chews. she is spoiled to getting one everyday and knows about what time of day. If she thinks I have forgot about it she will remind me and I don't have to wonder what she wants because she will lead me to them :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
sandydncr
from Florida
They love the meaty part 1st. Then to the light rawhilde.. then they go for the dark rawhide.. I do think they help with there teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of few treats my dog loves!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stinkum
from San Francisco, CA
When my Shih Tzu/Yorkie was a pup, he was too small to understand how to chew the meat out of the braids but now that he's older, he goes to town on it. I only wish your stores would stock more of them on a regular basis.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nylabone twist

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvpetco1
from tampa fla
coco loves this product, she can't get enough, I
didn't know where to find then I even went to nylabone itself, they just tell you where to get it.
my petco store discontinued then, I had to get them on line, but it worked fineally, coco is in heaven again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is the only rawhide my pet wants

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sharma82
from Houston, TX
We have tried other rawhides and this is the one he goes crazy for. He will dance and butter us up to get them to satify his chewing needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs' favotire!

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
paris27
from Baton Rouge, LA
Not sure what it is about these, but my dogs love them. They will even refuse other bones now and wait for these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ideal

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
StressfreeDogOwner
from Erie, PA
My dog has never liked rawhides. Our vet recommended rawhides for his teeth so I decided to give it another try. I found these in the grocery store and thought I would try them. Wow. My dog loved them. The strip of meat in the middle makes all the difference. At the family dinner time I give him a rawhide braid and he leaves the room during dinner. He would rather have this rawhide than "people" food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
NahlasMommy
from Ohio
My pomeranian LOVES these. She can get through one in just around 15 minutes but she is a champion chewer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves them!

PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
LordThorsMom
I have a pom who is at home alone sometimes while we are working and these keep him busy so he doesn't get bored. We don't have any trouble with him chewing or destroying other things in the kitchen. Plus it takes a while for him to "unbraid" the three strips to chew on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another hit

PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Shelske
from Ypsilanti MI
I buy these in both the filet mignon flavors & the puppy chicken flavor as my 2 Shelties each love one of the flavors. I never have to wait for them to take them & devour them. Great treat, just wish they were more widely available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nylabone Enhanced Rawhide Filet Mignon Braided Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mar1986
My dogs love these, can't get enough! Wish they weren't so pricey!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.