petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats

Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats

All natural with added flaxseed & vitaminsHelps maintain eyes, skin & coatContains no hormones, antibiotics, fillers or by-productsHigh in protein, low in fatResealable package keeps treats fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.957 / 5
5
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 out of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Review 1 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dogs love these treats!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Happy2AlwaysShop
from Orange, CA
Our dogs love these treats! Keep these in your website.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this jerky treat has transformed my dog

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
doggrandma1
from vinton, la
I have a 12 year old male nuetered maltese who had gotten really fat in the last few years , I have tried light food but that has not helped him. he was getting really stoved up and wanted to stay in his kennel all the time. Since the Vitality jerky treat he has lost weight as he is much more active and playful like he used to be. I had thought that I would have to put him down as his quality of life was so poor but thankfully with his new vitality he is feeling so much better everyone who sees him has noticed the difference. I am recommending this to other breeders who have older dogs and are presently using happy hips to improve thier dogs life, could alternate between the two treats,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with product

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
sugarcandy65
from Park Forest, IL
My dog loves this treat very much and begs for it. I love the price and rewards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
SoCalDogLover
from Agoura, CA
Unlike most jerky treats, this brand is made in the USA so it meets the standards of this country instead of some other country, if there are standards at all. Dogs love them which is the best testimonial of all
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product/great buy

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
DeefromAz
from San Tan Valley, Az.
This is a product we purchase all the time, Petco has the best price on it, and, this on-line price was even more favorable......well satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vitality Chicken Breast Jerky Treat

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
babydollsmom
from Villages, Fl.
After thouroughly checking out jerky treats - this one is a total winner! I no longer have to call my dog 10 times to "come". I simply put one of these treats in my hand and she comes running!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my babies love these

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
ketaboo
from woodbridge, VA
I am not sure why, but my babies loves these things. I need to start buying a bigger bag because they do all kinds of tricks to get these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dogs Love These!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
snam182
from Gilbert, Arizona
My dogs absolutely go crazy for these treats. I have an older dog with some dental issues, and he does not have any trouble chewing on these. As a vegetarian, I love that these treats come from cage free and hormone free chickens.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this product.

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Star4Light
from Brooklyn, NY
My little hot-dog Sherry loves this chicken breast jerky. She would do anything to earn a treat. I've tried different companies but she loves this one so I am staying with this product. Thank you Dogswell and thank you Petco for offering a great products like this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogswell jerky strips

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
dogterp
from Rochester, NY
These are the only treats I use for my dogs, and they will do anything at the sight of the bag. They are made with real duck and chicken and are antibiotic free. I always make sure I have several bags on hand!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our pets love them

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
JCMIII
from Central Kentucky
Well packaged, always fresh.. Healthy contents. our dogs love them.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Treats

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
JanieH
from San Antonio TX
My little yorkie is on a sensitive diet, Salmon & Sweet Potato grain free. He likes these jerky treats and they don't upset his tummy. He gets one, sometimes 1 1/2 for breakfast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoLu
from LA
It is said that good things come in every shape and size, and this of course is a great product! Thus, it is better than good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Treats

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
OrlandoGal
from Orlando, FL
My Doberman Pinscher loves salmon and fish in general. She wolfs these treats down almost in a blink of an eye. Reasonably priced, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
mutant
My dogs love these! Will continue to buy them often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yodacutiepie
Jerky smell great (naturally) like not artificially scented. I like the ingredients to be responsibly used for the health of pups. quality is everything i look for when it comes to food for my pup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are amazing......

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
KDIRE
from Colorado Springs, CO
Expensive but worth it. The same product I already wrote a review on but these are the strips. My dogs literally know where I keep these, when I'm close to the area, and are almost OCD about having these treats. I have no idea what it is about them; but I've never been able to find a treat like this with exception of the Waggon Trail that they just absolutely love. I know this is the healthier version of the Chicken dog strips/treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonnerful!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
woodguy41
from Sevierville, TN
Excellent product. My pup loves it. Excellent low calorie mid-afternoon treat. service was good and expedient. Will order again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great item for what I needed it

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
pagal2013
from Penna
My dog Archie loves the jerky treats and these ones have extra nutritionals added which is even better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogswell Chicken Jerky

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
johnpe
from east TN
Our mixed-breed miniature Bernese 4 year old male pup just loves these treats. Great for training!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>