petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats

Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats

All natural with added flaxseed & vitaminsHelps maintain eyes, skin & coatContains no hormones, antibiotics, fillers or by-productsHigh in protein, low in fatResealable package keeps treats fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.949 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Review 1 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dogs Love These!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
snam182
from Gilbert, Arizona
My dogs absolutely go crazy for these treats. I have an older dog with some dental issues, and he does not have any trouble chewing on these. As a vegetarian, I love that these treats come from cage free and hormone free chickens.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this product.

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Star4Light
from Brooklyn, NY
My little hot-dog Sherry loves this chicken breast jerky. She would do anything to earn a treat. I've tried different companies but she loves this one so I am staying with this product. Thank you Dogswell and thank you Petco for offering a great products like this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogswell jerky strips

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
dogterp
from Rochester, NY
These are the only treats I use for my dogs, and they will do anything at the sight of the bag. They are made with real duck and chicken and are antibiotic free. I always make sure I have several bags on hand!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our pets love them

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
JCMIII
from Central Kentucky
Well packaged, always fresh.. Healthy contents. our dogs love them.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Treats

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
JanieH
from San Antonio TX
My little yorkie is on a sensitive diet, Salmon & Sweet Potato grain free. He likes these jerky treats and they don't upset his tummy. He gets one, sometimes 1 1/2 for breakfast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoLu
from LA
It is said that good things come in every shape and size, and this of course is a great product! Thus, it is better than good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Treats

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
OrlandoGal
from Orlando, FL
My Doberman Pinscher loves salmon and fish in general. She wolfs these treats down almost in a blink of an eye. Reasonably priced, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
mutant
My dogs love these! Will continue to buy them often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yodacutiepie
Jerky smell great (naturally) like not artificially scented. I like the ingredients to be responsibly used for the health of pups. quality is everything i look for when it comes to food for my pup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are amazing......

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
KDIRE
from Colorado Springs, CO
Expensive but worth it. The same product I already wrote a review on but these are the strips. My dogs literally know where I keep these, when I'm close to the area, and are almost OCD about having these treats. I have no idea what it is about them; but I've never been able to find a treat like this with exception of the Waggon Trail that they just absolutely love. I know this is the healthier version of the Chicken dog strips/treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonnerful!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
woodguy41
from Sevierville, TN
Excellent product. My pup loves it. Excellent low calorie mid-afternoon treat. service was good and expedient. Will order again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great item for what I needed it

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
pagal2013
from Penna
My dog Archie loves the jerky treats and these ones have extra nutritionals added which is even better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogswell Chicken Jerky

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
johnpe
from east TN
Our mixed-breed miniature Bernese 4 year old male pup just loves these treats. Great for training!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love these!

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
shadow0728
I love these treats, especially because my dog is diabetic and I have to watch what type of ingredients are in his treats. These are perfect, all natural and he absolutely loves them. Definitely worth the money!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great healthy treats

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
MelanieCalifornia
I use these for training. Cutting them into small pieces for my small dogs and they work great. They are very healthy for them and I do not have to worry about them getting a lot of extra fillers. I have tried many treats and these do not cause any stomach issues with my two chihuahua mixes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great value!

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Aleri
from New York
This product is a great value for the amount of product received for the price and my Shih tzu loves it. It's something he can chew on for a few minutes and must taste delicous . . . he looks for one from me everyday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only treat my terrier will eat

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Roselight
from CT
Vet will always comment on who soft my Rat Terrier's coat is, thank you dogswell!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for every day training, rewarding and loving

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
bossladymama
from Oakland, CA
This stuff is great for almost all dogs and are all natural free of preservatives and weird ingredients. My boys love these yummy jerky treats. I only allow my young 3 month old frenchie to only have very small soft pieces! Be careful when giving them to small pups! Some pieces are a bit hard and they may choke on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Candy04
from Queens, NY
I have 5 dogs and they all love these healthy snacks.Its their favorite snack and they go crazy for it. Even my cat loves these snacks. I bought her the cat version.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dogswell Vitality Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy Treats

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
singsling3
from Rockford, Illinois
I have been giving Dogswell Jerkey Treats 2 my dogs 4 the last 6 yrs...they love them..only wish Petco had more variety in stock, such as lamb, duck, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>