petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats

Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats

Made with all-natural real meatAdded glucosamine & chondroitin help maintain healthy jointsContains no hormones, antibiotics, fillers or by-productsHigh in protein, low in fatResealable package keeps treats fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(95 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
92 out of 95(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Review 1 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
natjeanh
from Lafayette, LA
You can break these up to fit into Kong toys. Very healthy as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs absolutely love these

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Woodyzzz
from Napa, ca
They go to the cabinet where I keep them and cry for more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them!!!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sadie10
from Syracuse, NY
All three of my boys love these treats!!! They get really excited when they see me getting them out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sassy loves them!!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
gvb52
from Akron, OH
My german shepherd loves these treats. If we are outside and she doesn't want to come in, I just ask her if she wants a treat. She comes running!!
Have noticed an improvement in her ability to get up on the couch and bed since she's been eating these, so they are definitely a winner as far as I'm concerned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dogs Love These!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
snam182
from Gilbert, Arizona
My dogs absolutely go crazy for these treats. I have an older dog with some dental issues, and he does not have any trouble chewing on these. As a vegetarian, I love that these treats come from cage free and hormone free chickens.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mikesview
from Lizella, Ga
All 3 of my dogs love these. 2 each a day, 1 in the morning, and one in the evening for all three!! Excellent!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luvs2Shop
from Gilroy
are fantastic! I bought the salmon kind and she eats them up like no tomorrow. Thoroughly looks forward to them when i ask her if she wants a treat. What a product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Remaley
from 13901, NY
These are the best. Both my Pomeranian and Peekapoo think these are the best thing since sliced bread, well except for perhaps a meaty bone from the butcher. We use these (broken up into smaller pieces) for training and as a crate treat when we leave the house. you can't go wrong!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat Me Thursday Deal!

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dininelson
from Pittsburgh. PA
I've been looking for an affordable, American made jerky treat for some time. These were on sale as part of a Thursday Treat Day promo, and because I bought three bags, I got free shipping as well. Our dogs love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs are addicted!

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
DebInSoCal
from SoCal
My dogs love these! Wish they were cheaper. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Made in China

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
DenJohn
I bought these once before I read the pkg. that they are made in China. Never again. Why do you carry these? There are products like this made in the USA.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs enjoy !

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
5Chihuahuas
from Aliquippa , PA
We've been using this product for a while now and feel confident that it's monitored closely , we feel it's safe for our dogs and they really do enjoy them .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super product

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
DaWayne
from Colorado
Our dogs love these, I just mention the name and they go crazy. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
MJLL
from Seekonk, MA
My dogs really love these treats! I love them because they don't have any junk in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
rockiebuddy
from south florida
My dogs love these treats. I have a very old dog with limited number of teeth, and a very young dog. They both gobble them right up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog really likes the taste

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
SunGold1
from Charleston SC
Just started using the Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats but I am very hopeful they will be helpful. He was a champion breeder before he came to me and his hips and back legs seem to be weaker than for his age.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jablow
from Bremerton, WA
My dog loves them and I do to, they make him very happy. I only give two of these treats a day. Seems to do the trick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well Received

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
CrispyCricket
from TX
Whether or not the supplements in this product actually help with anything at all, I can't say. However, my dog loves them. If he's happy, I'm happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
debbietex
from TX
This is a great product but don't purchase anything from Petco with a liquid. The liquid leaked all over the jerky and moisture got in the bags. I returned to petco store and they put it on their shelved to sell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dogswell Happy Hips Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a yummy relief !

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ParkersMom
from Carson, CA
Happy Hips jerky addresses the nose and the taste as well as being helpful in controlling pain with Glucosamine and Chondroitin.
Parker can enjoy this product as it helps control pain until he is at the ideal weight before a coming surgery.
I have recommended Happy Hips to friends that have pets with hip displascia, and their dogs are enjoying the same results. If your dog is having problems walking, running or even jumping, I suggest you give Happy Hips a try. I think you will be delighted at the results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>