petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats

Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats

Real fish or meat in every savory biteEach appetizer comess in a delicious, delicate brothIrresistible ingredients and flavor combinationsWet your cat's appetite with a delectable appetizer
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(165 Reviews) 165
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
158 out of 160(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these Appitizers

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
JinnysMom
from New Jersey
To say that my cats, Jinny & Guthrie, are picky eaters is an understatement. If one likes a type of food, the other won't touch it. The one thing they both agree is they love the Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats. The salmon and tuna are their favorites. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great snack

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
4ormorecats
from Hatfield, Pa
I have 2 Siamese cats that love the appetizers as an evening snack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

16 year old cat loves it

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pesky
from Charleston SC
Easy to serve, no mess or bad smell. My 16 year old cat loves this food. Cost more than other cat food but its worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love it!

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
cmthmpsn
from Ontario, OR
I have four cats, but because I'm not supposed to have them inside my house, I feed them outside, which really means I feed the whole neighborhood. I keep dry food out for them constantly, and every morning I take out four cans of Fancy Feast out to them for breakfast. When I serve it, I take one appetizer pack and split it over each can as a special treat. My cats come running when I call them to breakfast!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Food is Superb

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Calabash
from New York,N.Y.
Our Cats just love this Food,and purchasing from Petco was a pleasant experience,as the price was lower than other Competitors and I received Fast and Free Shipping on my Order.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feat is the Best

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
azzyjussy
from Melody Ranch, Mo
Great product. My Cat loves it! Trustworthy product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy Yummy Yummy

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
surimommy
from Pittsburgh Pa
My two babies love Fancy Feast Appetizers. There is a great selection of flavors that they never seem to get tired of.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Deodante
from Long Island, NY
This cat food is great! I have three cats, and they all love it. I feel like I am giving them good food without all the animal by-products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCEPTIONAL

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
MARREZZ
from NEW YORK
IT'S GREAT AS A STARTER OR ENDING THE DAY MEAL. PERHAPS. MY CAT IS A HEALTHY EATER. BUT, THERE ARE TIMES WHEN HE WILL EAT WHEN HE FEELS LIKE IT. AND BEFORE GIVING HIM HIS USUAL ONE CAN, I CAN GIVE HIM THIS SMALL PORTION.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Appetizer supreme

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
lialang
from Alpharetta, GA
My cats absolutely love these and I give it to them as a treat they are so great. They want more!! You can see what you are feeding them, and there is even a shrimp in 1 of them. Luck of the draw who gets that with 6 cats in the house :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lip smack'in Good!

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Punkanino
from Stoughton Ma
My beautiful cat loves this product, she will only eat Fancy feast, alone with her dry food, this product cost more in the retail stores. She eats 14 appetizers a week so I buy in bulk. Which is cheaper, on line at Petco, this product does not smell disgusting like many other cat food products, it also looks like food for humans. She also likes that it has gravy. She has good taste!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a Relief

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
UPcatlover
from Au Train, Michigan
I live in a rural area of the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, where local stores can charge virtually whatever they wish for these products. Purchasing from Petco saved me $.50 per tray on Fancy Feast appetizers. Not only was this purchase a financial savings, but having the products delivered to my door saved me from handling this merchandise 5 times before getting it from shelves to kitchen. A great product and wonderful service. This has been a win-win purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fancy feast appetizers

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
5235
This is such a convenient way to order pet food and not have to run to the grocery store so often. My elderly cats will only eat this product and they love it. My only issue was that I couldn't figure out how to reorder every month on the website.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome food

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Adoptedkittymom
from Milford, MA
My cat loves the Sea Bass & Shrimp flavor. It actually has 1 small shrimp in it. When you read the ingredients, you will see that it is ALL FOOD and NO JUNK added. I usually mix a little of this in with her regular canned food. Also, will give her a little as a TASTY TREAT!!! Totally recommend this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Benelicious
from Niles, MI
Both of our cats love this brand of food. They will eat this food any day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

maine coon loves these appetizers

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
lollipop63
from reading,pa
i have an allergy problem issue and this has solvesd the dilemma for our 3 year old maine coon
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally Some He Actually Eats!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Hancock, Maine
My finicky kitty would only eat the minimal amount of any food I have given him until Fancy Feast came out with their Mornings and their Appetizers ! Jo-Jo is a very happy kitty now and he will run to the kitchen if my son goes in there because he knows my son will give him one or the other. ;-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitties Favorite!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Catoverrr
from Kingman, AZ
All three of my kitties wish i would only feed them this product (seabass and shrimp flavor). They absolutely love it. I have to keep it on the pet food shelf at my house and don't dare run out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bon Appétit

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
MarcyLindaMandel
from Croton, NY
My 8 year old cats LOVE IT. The 2 of them come RUNNING when I open a can.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancy Feast Appetizers for Cats

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cathyci47
from Toms River, NJ
My cat Samantha just loves this Fancy Feast Appetizer and meows for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>