petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Mini Peanut Butter Retriever Rolls Rawhide Dog Chew

Petco Mini Peanut Butter Retriever Rolls Rawhide Dog Chew

Quality, non-toxic beefhide contains no harmful chemicalsPromotes healthy teeth and gums and assists to reduce tartar and plaqueChewing treats helps satisfy your dog's need to gnaw
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Petco Mini Peanut Butter Retriever Rolls Rawhide Dog Chew
Review 1 for Petco Mini Peanut Butter Retriever Rolls Rawhide Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves them!

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
My dog looks for these on a daily basis. She loves them and it seems to satisfy her chewing needs as she is still a puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Mini Peanut Butter Retriever Rolls Rawhide Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treats my dog loves them

PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
I have a pit mix and she is a rescue dog and I love that she loves this treat a lot thanks petco
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Mini Peanut Butter Retriever Rolls Rawhide Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat for medium size dogs!

PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from nc
My dogs love these. They are not messy, don't break apart, don't leave behind a mess and help keep their teeth clean. Great price for 10!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Mini Peanut Butter Retriever Rolls Rawhide Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good size

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from fl
well-tolerated by my larger dog for his daily chew treat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Mini Peanut Butter Retriever Rolls Rawhide Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog's favorite treat

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Topeka, KS
I purchase rawhide treats every month from Petco fo my 90-lb Husky/Lab mix. He likes them all, but these peanut butter chews are his favorite. He comes running to the kitchen every time I reach into the treat cabinet, but starts jumping excitedly when he sees/smells I'm getting these treats out. Despite his size, they give give him a good few minutes of healthy chewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Mini Peanut Butter Retriever Rolls Rawhide Dog Chew
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sale price

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Great deal on this item was on sale dogs love them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Mini Peanut Butter Retriever Rolls Rawhide Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

peanut butter retriver rolls

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens NY
my dog loves these treats as he barks every night after I have dinner that he wants one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Mini Peanut Butter Retriever Rolls Rawhide Dog Chew
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I would buy again

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
They are kind of small for large dogs but they do last long enough to keep them out of your hair especially during a movie or football game!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.