petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Natural Unsalted Peanuts in Shell Wildlife Food

Petco Natural Unsalted Peanuts in Shell Wildlife Food

Natural unsalted peanuts in shellAttracts a variety of wildlife to your yardHigh energy food sourceGrown and packaged in the USAIdeal for squirrels & other outdoor wildlife
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Natural Unsalted Peanuts in Shell Wildlife Food
Review 1 for Petco Natural Unsalted Peanuts in Shell Wildlife Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Squirrels and Jays LOVE This!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, CO
These peanuts are great for my outdoor friends. Plus there's no "powder" left on my hands from the peanuts after feeding them. I'll definitely keep buying these from Petco.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Natural Unsalted Peanuts in Shell Wildlife Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MO
The peanuts are of very high quality and the birds love them, especially the blue jays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Natural Unsalted Peanuts in Shell Wildlife Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peanuts in shell

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baileyville, Maine
I give these top rating! Never broken shells or empty shells.
I rely on Petco for refills and am very satisfied with their service and delivery.
I feed a multitude of pets in my yard and rely on a steady supply, which Petco does for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Natural Unsalted Peanuts in Shell Wildlife Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Squirrel food

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
I originally bought these peanuts to encourage our daily squirrel visitors to stay out of the bird feeder. Mission accomplished and then some. Now we have Blue Jays visiting for the peanuts. Awesome product and highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Natural Unsalted Peanuts in Shell Wildlife Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peanuts

PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
The service from the web site was GREAT! THe visiting squirrels love these nuts. I have been purchasing them from the local PETCO store for over a year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Natural Unsalted Peanuts in Shell Wildlife Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A hit with my squirrel friends

PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Aurora Colorado suburbs
We have eight squirrels in the neighborhood who love these peanuts and feed from the Stokes lunch box I mounted on a fence post. They are at the feeder most of the day. We really enjoy watching their antics as they take turns at the feeder. If you like feeding the squirrels and blue jays then try these peanuts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Natural Unsalted Peanuts in Shell Wildlife Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the squirrels around here

PostedJanuary 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Aurora Colorado
I have started leaving these peanuts in a dish in our backyard and several squirrels are eagerly taking them. I do it for the entertainment value of watching the critters every morning. They love these peanuts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Natural Unsalted Peanuts in Shell Wildlife Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good find!

PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
I am feeding a bluebird peanuts every day, and he / she loves these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.