petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats

Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats

Contains no corn, fillers, added sugar or molasses, artificial flavors or colorsFeatures real chicken & cheese for an irresistible tasteIncludes protein & antioxidant rich ingredientsCrunchy texture helps keep teeth clean & breath freshResealable bag keeps treats fresh & tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Review 1 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves these!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shampton
from Green Valley, AZ
We've been purchasing Halo Puppy food since bringing our little guy home and now he loves the treats too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the best

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
GypsyPK
from Columbus, TX
My shelties love most of the treats made by Halo except for these. I don't know if it is because they seem to be over baked or the taste. I will not buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too hard

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
bichonfrisemom
from McCalla, Al
My Bichon will not eat these - they are too hard no smell. I really wonder if there is chicken and cheese in them?
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy treats

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
JoAnn08
from Old Bridge, NJ
My Peanut is a picky Shih Tzu but he really likes these. I also dog walk and dog sit and the other fur babies like them too. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Food

PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cjallen
from Houston TX
I was having a problem with my white schnauzer's eye tearing up bad and when I changed his food over to Halo it cleared up immediately. Dogs love these treats when I leave in the morning I do not even need to tell them to get in their playpens, they are there waiting for "cookie/treat" before I can turn around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Pug loves them

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Moonpie1861
These are a great little treat for any pup
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
grrr
Dogs loved them, but are a large treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST DOG TREATS

PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
SPRINGTOES
from FLORIDA
BEST TREATS FOR DOGS, HEALTHY YET THEY LIKE THEM.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
kansas
from ks
It is very hard to find snacks for my yorkie that she likes. She love these snacks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.