petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats

Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats

Contains no corn, fillers, added sugar or molasses, artificial flavors or colorsFeatures real chicken & cheese for an irresistible tasteIncludes protein & antioxidant rich ingredientsCrunchy texture helps keep teeth clean & breath freshResealable bag keeps treats fresh & tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Review 1 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves these!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Green Valley, AZ
We've been purchasing Halo Puppy food since bringing our little guy home and now he loves the treats too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the best

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, TX
My shelties love most of the treats made by Halo except for these. I don't know if it is because they seem to be over baked or the taste. I will not buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too hard

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from McCalla, Al
My Bichon will not eat these - they are too hard no smell. I really wonder if there is chicken and cheese in them?
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy treats

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Old Bridge, NJ
My Peanut is a picky Shih Tzu but he really likes these. I also dog walk and dog sit and the other fur babies like them too. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Food

PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Houston TX
I was having a problem with my white schnauzer's eye tearing up bad and when I changed his food over to Halo it cleared up immediately. Dogs love these treats when I leave in the morning I do not even need to tell them to get in their playpens, they are there waiting for "cookie/treat" before I can turn around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Pug loves them

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
These are a great little treat for any pup
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dogs loved them, but are a large treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST DOG TREATS

PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
from FLORIDA
BEST TREATS FOR DOGS, HEALTHY YET THEY LIKE THEM.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Halo Healthsome Well-Being Chicken & Cheese Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
from ks
It is very hard to find snacks for my yorkie that she likes. She love these snacks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.