petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food

Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food

Perfect blend of freeze-dried river shrimp, mealworms & pelletsVitamin enriched formulaComplete balanced nutrition with essential protein, fat & mineralsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food
Review 1 for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Turtle Food Mix

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from kansas city
Great combination of different type's of food "buffet" turtle love's it. Good Price for the quantity and quality of the food. Fast Free Shipping, packaged well and great sale price 40 % off. Appreciated the whole process, will do it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My three 25+ yearold turtles love it.

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Crete,Il.
I used to give the "Killer Bees" (my son named them years ago) the floating food sticks. They seemed to get bored with them so I starting trying other foods. I find this is the one they eat the fastest. I also supplement their diet with freezedried insects and brine shrimp. I also give them leaf lettuce on occasion. They are thriving very well after all these years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My turtle loves this

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from meridian idaho
My turtle would pick out this food product to eat first before going to other food which I have mixed in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product!

PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
My 2 painted turtles needed more that just the green pellet food so I read the reviews on this product & they just love it!!! This adds variety to their diet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great food

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cudahy, WI
great food, that's what my turtle's think of it. They are very eager to eat it whenever I drop some in their tank :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves it!

PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Nashville TN
He loves it .. can't really say much else .. I like the mix of ingredients .. instead of just calcium pellets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fluker's Aquatic turtle food

PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Fort WorthTexas
My turtles love it! Great price. Floats on top very good product
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
My turtles love the different flavors, and they always seem to smile after I feed them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Food

PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Payson, AZ
My turtles go crazy over this food. It has a pleasant fruity smell to it. I had been feeding a different brand of pellets and my turtles like it OK but when I switched to this food they just loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fluker's Aquatic Turtle Buffet Blend Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

turles love it

PostedOctober 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Naples, FL
These are the only pellets my turtles (aquatic) will eat. And any extra in the tank scoop up easily. It has worms and shrimp in it too but i do wish it had a bit more of the protein sources. Overall it is good. I have gone through a lot of different pellets food and this one they eat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.