petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes

Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes

All natural extra-large grooming wipes for puppies & dogsAlcohol and lanolin free; safe for everyday useQuickly wipes away dirt & odorsBrightens and shines coatWill not remove spot-on flea control treatments
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes
Review 1 for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does the job and smells good!

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vancheska
from San Francisco, CA
I use these after dog walking. They cost more than others, but the wipes have more natural ingredients, smell good and I like that they are large enough to fold over a few times when I need to get more than one swipe in on the bottom. Says they're for puppies but I use them on my senior pup and she looks forward to being clean. I keep a tub at home and one in the trunk of my car so my pup is never without.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these wipes

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
GenuineL
from Ct
This product has a great scent! These wipes never dry out =) I love using these multipurpose wipes on my puppy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best wipes!!

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Petcofan1
from annapolis md
These puppy wipes are the only ones I use on my Yorkie/bichon!! They really smell awesome! And the scent is soft and subtle but completely removes the outside dog smell! And they have Awapuhi which conditions his skin and hair! Don't waste your money on trying other brands like I did! These are the best!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not Bad!

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
HavaLuv
from Syracuse, NY
These wipes are useful for wiping the paws after our puppy gets them dirty! They are moist and not "wet" so it's not a full replacement for a bath. The cherry smell is okay...I actually prefer the green tea ones more. They smell much fresher!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
alienmurphy
from Alaska
We use these on the dog's paws each time he comes in when it is wet outside, and also on his face between baths when he get into something he should not have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Useful tool!

PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
BKCorgi
These are perfect for getting the dirt from the city streets off my puppy's feet, without bathing him every day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

FAST AND EASY

PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
MB350
GOODF PRODUCT TO KEEP YOUR PUPPY CLEAN AND SMELL GOOD BETWEEN BATHS..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes

PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Corvallis, OR
They do the job and the smell is pleasant -- even my picky dog accepts them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smell soooo good!

PostedMarch 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
PiggiesMommy
from Illinois
These wipes are wonderful and smell amazing. I keep these in my car and use them on my dog after walks & trips to the dog park. They are a little pricy but they smell so much better than any others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earthbath All Natural Puppy Grooming Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
ChazK
Works well & smells great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.