petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat

KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat

Flavored mousse treat ideal for puppies eight weeks and olderTasty KONG liver paste flavor is irresistible to most puppiesEasy-to-use spray canisterSpray inside your dog's KONG toy to provide hours of exercise and funKONG treat filler is easy on your puppy’s young tummyMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Review 1 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pups luv stuffn

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zpup1
from Dartmouth, MA
Fill anything with this stuffn and your dog will be occupied with licking and chewing for quite some time. I even use it in the freezer for a little relief for teething. my only complaint is it goes so fast, I have to buy in bulk! How about a 6 pack?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kong filler

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rach1
from NYC
Great treat. Filling the kong and freezing it makes it last longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kong Paste

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Marnie322
from Fairbury, IL
Our puppy loves Kong Paste. It agrees with her and she has not had any adverse side effects. She enjoys the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy LOVES it!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
SoccerPlayer
from Utah
My puppy's attention can be distracted from anything when she catches the scent of this stuff. Add it to a Kong toy (especially the ball with grooves on the side for it) and it'll keep her busy for at least an hour. I typically give it to her before bed when she goes into her cage which has pretty much stopped her whining.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works every time!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
JBird13
from NJ
I have bought this product twice. My puppy loves the taste and will work hard to get every last bit of it out of her kong toy. It even worked when we put it on her antibiotic to get her to take the pill.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy crack

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
KRipple
from St. Louis
This stuff is the best! Our puppy can't get enough. Puppy won't take her medicine? No problem, spray some puppy paste on it, and it disappears. Puppy won't go in her crate? Spray some puppy paste on a toy and place it in the crate and puppy goes right in. This is the greatest invention ever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy Kong Paste is great

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
goodnwise69
from Washington, D.C.
My dog loves this treat. I fill a kong at night and freeze this paste. This is his daily morning treat in his crate while I work out--he loves it and it makes my life easier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Puppy Crack

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Miggy
I definitely prefer the Kong hard snacks to this product. This is like puppy crack, cat nip per say. I can't even believe how crazy my puppy acted when he got this product. I love the Kong line, but I think I will stick to the solid treats.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Plain good

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
LucyGirl25
from Coal Valley, IL
My mom put this paste inside my kong to get me interested. Not really needed, but it sure tasted good. Then I got to working on the treats inside. Kept me busy for a long time. I'm not a puppy, but I like it all the same.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Treat to have

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
ToMax
from Queens, NY
My 6 months of Border Collie mix loves this treat on anything; I squeezed some on a bone or chew toy and he would chew on it for a long long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

KONG Stuff"N Puppy Paste

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
CharliesMom1
from Taylor Ridge, IL
My puppy really likes the flavor, but I wish the consistency was a little stiffer. The paste is really soft and it makes it difficult to mix it with treats to stuff in the KONG.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kong puppy Paste

PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
2shibaslove
from Long island, ny
As a product, awesome! Both my shibas love both the puppy and adult flavors. Do NOT buy the economy size, (I think it's 12 oz)!!! What a headache! It takes like a full minute for the paste to come up and out after the first few uses! Absolutely not worth it!! Buy the regular size until they redesign the big one so it actually works!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy in bulk

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
McGeeGibbs
from Harrisburg, PA
I love this stuff!!!!! Dabbing this inside a few KONGs is the only way I can escape my house without my dogs at my heels. You only need a little bit, so one can lasts for a few weeks. It's also a great way to keep them from trying to eat my dinner since they seem more interested in what's inside their KONG than what's on my plate. It's wonderful. Buy it in bulk!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
maxiumusoreo
from Seattle, WA
My puppy was not too sure about the kong at first but we put the puppy chow in and sealed the top with the stuff'n and he loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Treat

PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Beesquik
Must be really good, my puppy loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice treat for your puppy

PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
My new puppy loves this treat. I put it in the Kong puppy toy and she just loves it. Keeps her occupied and it doesn't upset her stomach. Just remember to give it as a small treat, now the whole can!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good frozen

PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
crh131
My dog loves this frozen in his kong. I give it to him frozen in his crate when I put him in for the night. Keeps him busy while he calms down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy paste

PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Chelsie
My puppy loves this. It is the only paste I have found made just for puppys and states it is easy on the stomach. It really is as is says, easy on her stomach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps them busy!

PostedMarch 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
PiggiesMommy
from Illinois
My puppies love this and so did my other dog when he was a puppy. The only downside is it runs out too quickly! This also helps them take to the kongs and they quickly begin to like them even without the stuff'n
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for KONG Stuff'N Puppy Paste Easy Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Messy!!

PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
aussiegirl1
We decided to try this when we got our puppies kongs. They really liked it but it was fairly messy. It got all over their cute little faces and some got on their beds, but overall a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>