petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover

Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover

Scent repellents prevents pet from revisiting the same spot twicePermanently eliminates all stains & odorsNo mixing required, ready to useCinnamon oil and lemon grass oil leave behind a fresh, clean scent
Average Customer Rating:
2.774 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
15
15 out of 31(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Recommeded

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lovemyrowdy
from Hixson, Tn
My dog still uses the bathroom in the same spots I used the spray. Wasted money.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your money

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
BeckyinBoerne
from TX
Spraying this stuff on a well-cleaned-up marked area does absolutely no good. They go right back to the areas. Worthless.
Use Urine Destroyer instead. THAT's a great product.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuLu1
from Maine
my puppy is going thru the housebreaking stage now, so this product is a must have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Stuff

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
reigninseattle
from USA
My dachshund/lab mix puppy has proven very hard to potty train, and this product has been very useful. Dogs can smell where they've gone potty on the carpet even if we've cleaned it and can't smell it, and they will often return to the same spot over and over. Spray this on after you've cleaned the spot thoroughly and the smell keeps animals from returning to that spot again and helps dogs learn to go outside. It also smells good (at least to humans :) ).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worthless

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
VikaG
from New York, NY
This product does NOT do what it says it would and the sprayer itself doesn't work that well.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It works - for a while.

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
elph
from USA
We have a fixed Silky Terrier who marks his territory. Sneaky little guy has even managed to do it directly under my nose a time or two. The males of the breed are notoriously hard to break of this habit, very very territorial even after getting snipped. So we needed something that would truly deter him. Nature's Miracle No More Marking really works, at least for a while. You have got to soak the preferred area well. It smells nice to humans, like a holiday potpourri, but dogs avoid it. If you check the ingredients list you can probably make this yourself, if you're into working with essential oils. However, the effect does wear off after a couple of weeks and the dog will be back to marking the spots. So you can expect to go through a lot of this if you have a territorial dog. The refills on these are wicked expensive too. Still, it really does work without smelling offensive to the humans in the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for pet owners

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
GBCHend
from Guyton, GA
This product eliminates the pet orders on the carpet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific wonderful and great!

PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
thedogdame
from San Diego, California
As a dog trainer, I am very impressed with this product. I am currently working with a household of 5 dogs who are 5 & 7 year old adults who have never been housebroken. Yes, it's not easy, but this product has been an invaluable part of turning this very challenging situation from hopeless to almost there. If used as part of a comprehensive approach, it's dynamite! Not a magic solution, but it has made all the difference in turning the house from a horror into a home. I suspect the disappointed reviewers hoped that one product would fix their problems without any other effort - unrealistic. Used as part of a program, it has been invaluable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money!

PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Goodgrief
from Arkansas
I wished I had waited and read the reviews on this product before I purchased it. It was one of very few products that the store I attended offered. So I didn't have much of a choice and went with this. Needless to say it didn't work at all. My cats seemed to wanna spray every where that I have used this product. I even closed up 2 rooms and saturated the area and it still reeks of urine! I will not be wasting my money on this product ever again!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

worthless

PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
edmccor
from Kapolei. HI
I have been really impressed with the original Natures Miracle cleaner and I thought this one would help us prevent are puppy from urinating on the carpet upstairs. The dog is now trained to never urinate in the house except were we use "No more Marking" It is like clock work, we spray it and the next day the dog urinates on it. Wish I never bought it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

did not meet expectations

PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
mandybug
i sprayed the areas and the dogs still peed in that area, thank god it was free.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love This!!

PostedMarch 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Curridabat
I have had dogs, cats, horses, llamas, and kids. In over 45 years this is the absolute best stain and oder treatment I have ever used. It removes feces, vomit, blood, coffee, hot chocolate and the dreded unknown stain. Old or new, it makes no difference. I give a bottle to friends with a new pet or a new child. I always have some on hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle No More Marking Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smells great too!

PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
DFrizzle
from Miami, Florida
Not sure if it stops marking but it sure smells good and does get rid of urine odor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.