petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy

Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy

Perfect size and shape to complement your small bird's homeDurable and easy to clean plastic constructionBird swing designed with a spinner toy and bird mirrorFun and exciting shapes and colors to entertain and delight your pet bird
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Review 1 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it.

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
debomen
from Irvington, NJ
This is my second purchase for the swing spinner w mirror. My budgies seem to be fighting to see which one would get on first. Now I have one for each. Loving it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Choice!!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gris
from New York
This swing is so cute! My budgie spends hours on it just looking at himself in the little mirror, playing with the toy on the other side of it, or just plain chilling. I would definitely recommend this to other budgie owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My canary thinks it is curious

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Diannecpa
from Honolulu, HI
My canary looks to look at it. He/she hasn't done anything but chirped at it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sophiieenicole
from California
My bird Rocky loves these. It's so fun to see him swing and play on this. It's his favorite place to sit. They are very durable too and downright awesome. Get it for your bird.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Entertaining toy for my cockatiel

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
birdiemom066
from chicago, IL
My cockatiel loves his new swing toy. He is working to figure it out the swing, and enjoys the mirror and spinner, and it is keeping him entertained. Also, it is a good price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy for small birds too!!

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Amzapup
from San Diego,CA
At first my bird stayed away from it. It was because I needed to buy another swing so my parakeets wouldn't fight on the one I already. But this swing would spin so they were scared. But maybe after a week they finally liked having two swings! Now they both have swings to sleep on and they like to play with the little toys! Recommended!!! But if bird doesn't like it a first don't return it. Its a great toy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
sueme2
from Mass, MA
at first my parakeet didn't know what to make of it, and eventually he started to play with the toys on the side of the swing and before you know it, he was on the swing doing acrobats. The swing is one of his favorites..
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My parakeets love it

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shakezulamicrula
from Grand Rapids, MI
We bought this as a second swing for our parakeets and they both swing from one to the other all the time, they love it. They like to push the swings close to each other at night and sleep close by. Very good for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My bird LOVES this swing!

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Berniesmom
My parakeet is obsessed with this swing! It is his absolute favorite toy, and he looks like a lost puppy when I take it out to clean it! If you have a larger cage, you may need to add another link to the top so it's the right length. Otherwise, it is the PERFECT toy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it so cool !

PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
animallove14
from florida
i got this as well as the cockatiel swing . my parakeet love to sleep and swing on it . he love to look at himself in the mirror and some time whistle . he also love to spin the toy with his beak.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Holden
I have a parakeet and he absolutely loves this toy. He loves to sit on it and spin the little mirror i would highly recommend this for a good but cheap product
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Swing with Mirror and Spinner Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Butt-Head loves this swing!!

PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
kittybirdiespiggiesohmy
I bought this swing a couple days ago and he was staring at it. He made the jump for it and now he won't stop playing with it. He loves playing with the mirror and the spinny thing. He loves to get it rocking and spinning side to side with it. This has become his favorite toy in the cage. He also likes to sleep on it. My Keet loves this =)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.