petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Totally natural, 100% biodegradable and gentleFree of toxins, phosphates and enzymesAnimal cruelty free
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Review 1 for Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
MaddieNGemma
from McAllen TX
I have tried other hypoallergenic shampoos that would not lather. This shampoo is great and lathers nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shine to coat

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
JBird13
from NJ
My puppy has a very short coat and sensitive skin so we bought this product that is free of harsh ingredients. It did the job cleaning her and left her coat shiny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shampoo!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Papillon1
from Salt Lake City, UT
I love this shampoo. No added fragrances. It works great on my dog's hair and I use it with the Earthbath conditioner. Very mild.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

simply clean

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
joypet
No fruity smells, no extra chemicals or dyes. Just simply clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Earthbath H-A Natural pet shampoo

PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
13calicocats
from SE PA
I spent hours looking for a human natural tearless shampoo & finally found this pet shampoo. I use it for myself: it cleans well, doesn't dry out my skin, is totally tearless & when I travel I can buy it at any Petco since I can't take liquids on the plane. Great shampoo!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hmmm...natural clean scent of a puppy:)

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Frankie4FrankFurter
from Los Angeles, CA
I ordered Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo for my Dachshund Frankie and French Bulldog puppy Boggie. French Bulldogs are reputable for health problems including sensative skin. I formally bathed Frankie in Pet Head Life's An Itch Skin Soothing Dog Shampoo (see review for compliants). Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo is 100% natural, tearless and lathers. I enjoy the natural clean scent of a puppy instead of a overwhelming scent of perfume:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shampoo for new pups

PostedJanuary 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
808bellyrubs
from wahiawa, hawaii
A Hypo-Allergenic Shampoo is perfect for new pups and pet owners! You may not be aware of allergic reactions that can occur with fragranced products so it's best to try a Hypo-Allergenic Shampoo first . I used this shampoo until i got to know my chihuahua better and found out he does'nt have skin reactions or allergy problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great smampoo!

PostedNovember 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
ekoehler
I bought this shampoo for my small Papillon. I wanted an all natural, chemical-free, dye-free, and fragrance-free product. The shampoo lathers well and though it doesn't smell much, when my dog dries he smells fresh & clean. He doesn't have dry skin so I figured this regular shampoo would be okay (they also offer an oatmeal shampoo for dogs with dry skin). This is a great shampoo & I recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earthbath Hypo-Allergenic Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for your allergic pets

PostedSeptember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
mpn68
This is a wonderful mild shampoo! When my dogs are suffering from allergies, I bathe them frequently to wash off the pollen or whatever they are reacting to. This shampoo leaves their coats healthy and clean while not causing any other allergic response.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.