petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats

KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats

All-natural dog treatsCrunchy and delicious – choose your pet's favorite flavorLow fat natural dog biscuits make a great snack or rewardSpecially shaped to fit inside your dog's KONG treat-dispensing toyMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.264 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
46 out of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Review 1 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These treats are wonderful!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
These are great for dogs who gobble up their treats too fast. I like these because you put them in the Kong, and they have to work to get them out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CT
My puppy loves this treat and it keeps her occupied trying to get the treat out of the toy. They are great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointing

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
My pup did not enjoy these. If left for awhile, she would eventually consume the treats but she really wasn't interested.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Idea

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from northern MI
The Kong Stuff'n Snacks are perfect for my lab. He has an extreme Kong because he is an extreme chewer. I like these because it keeps him occupied and is a challenge to keep him from getting bored. I have tried all the flavors, and he likes them all. I'm in trouble if I ever run out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good size for the opening

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Taylor, MI
The treat fits the opening of the Senior toy perfectly. I mixed the Kong paste with some crumbled up pieces of the treat, but then she couldn't get them out. I think I should have broken the pieces up into very small ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kong Stuff n Snacks Adult Dog Treats fit nice

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, Florida
The Kong Stuff n Snacks Adult Dog Treats fit nicely into the Kong. You could use any treat but these fit snug and are more challenging for my dog to get out. I rotate them (turn them) when putting them it and it helps prevent them from breaking. I only gave them 4 stars because of the price. I can get treats a lot cheaper than these. They should not be priced this high just based on the shape of the treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Treats

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Thousand Oaks, CA
My dog is a very picker eater but she loved these liver flavored treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Coal Valley, IL
Okay, I did get a bit frustrated getting to the treats, but when I did, they were yummy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

yummy quick treat

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
My dog loves getting treats out of his Kong, these treats fit in there well but he gets them out fairly easily. I plugged up the hole with some peanut butter and he was occupied for a bit longer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them

PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Macomb, MI
When I must leave for awhile the dogs are kept in the bathroom. I ask them 'Do you want a treat'. They come running into the bathroom with no problem. They love the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff

PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs
Our dogs love these, and will work hard to get the out of the Kongs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My dog likes them

PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix
My maltese dog really liked the Stuff'n' Snacks, but I am disappointed in how hard they are for her to get out of the Kong toy I bought these for. I know the idea is for the dog to work for their treat, but it gets stuck in a spot she could never reach and I can't even get it out without an ice pick. I think other treats may work better in the Kong. As just a treat, my dog gives them a paw up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these!

PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Fullerton, CA
I tried them for the first time and my dog loved these treats!! Kept him busy as our guests visited.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor Fit

PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from The Hamptons
Treats do not fit into Kong toys as described...they break apart or are difficult to remove. My dogs enjoy them alone.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good treats so far

PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
So far these have worked very well with the large-size Kong toy. You can just squeeze in a couple, meaning they don't just fall right out again.
Our dog seems to enjoy the treats, although we've yet to find a treat he doesn't like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kong treats

PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from NJ
my dog loves them. Easy to insert into the kong toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Treats

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
My puppy loves these cookie treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Our pup loves these in her Kong "silly ball," as we call it. She goes crazy for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Washougal, WA
This product is a wonderful treat for dogs. I will purchase again. It is a healthy treat and dogs jus love them. The Kong toys and chews are great together. I will purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for KONG Stuff'N Snacks Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats. Keeps my dog busy.

PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
I just discovered Kong Stuff 'N and thank goodness. I wanted something which could occupy my dog's attention and provide a challenge. While we have a couple Kong toys, I could never find anything that would stay in them longer than 5 minutes. We have the original Kong toy but found that the ball works best. I stuff both ends and depending on the level of challenge I want my dog to experience, hours or just a few minutes, I put the treats in according to the directions (largest end first leaving the small part sticking out), or if I just want my dog to have a few minutes of fun, I do the reverse. But with the ball, he seems to have more fun with it. He'll try to get the treats and naturally the ball will roll away. He enjoys chasing it, either by himself or having me throw it and having him bring it back. The treats lure him to play and it's fun all around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>