petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats

Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats

Delicious liver coating that your dog will loveCompletely digestibleGreat for encouraging healthy chewing habits
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats
Review 1 for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

no

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jotbones
from Tennessee
Didn't last long and gave my dog diarrhea. Will never buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
catgrl
They are kind of Smell and are very messy.. To big for my small dog...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red Barn Bully Sticks

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
JoyNH
from NH
My Schnauzer loves to chew on these. Last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bully treats

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bubbles313
from Silver Spring, MD
I have never tried these before but I always buy natural food and treats so I'm sure they will be OK.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dog loves these!

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Moana
from Waikoloa, HI
Our 7 month old Boxer, loves these bully sticks. What we like is there is no usual odor of the "regular" type Bully stick and no disgusting white chewed up mess, that needs to be trimmed. I have to check to see if they make these in a larger size, as he eats them quickly. Good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not really bully sticks

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
mythreedogs
from Deer Park,N.Y.
I thought I was ordering bully sticks and these are not. I was disappointed because they did not last long at at and not the real thing. My dogs did like though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My dog enjoyed this product

PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
ABC99
from Los Angeles, CA
My dog really really enjoyed this product, but it only lasted for about 15 mins. I had thought it was similar to a bully stick which lasts for days, but this didn't last that long. But he really loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great snack

PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
dslcj
These chews were larger than those I have seen in the store, so they last a little longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy on my dog's teeth

PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Maider
from San Diego, CA
My two dogs LOVES these. One of my dog is older so it's hard for him to chew regular bull sticks. I buy these because they are easy on his teeth and it's good for him to be able to chew.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Red Barn Chew-A-Bulls Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

BIG disappointment!

PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
jwblyth
I thought, due to the wording and photo of the ad that these were "Bully" chews ie. the dried product made from a bull. The price was high, as warrants the bull product, but the item is some type of manufactured pressed material that Looks like a dried bull "private part" (your ridiculous software will not allow me to actually NAME the body part!?); but unlike the actual item they do not last several days. The dogs chewed them up within minutes.
I will not order from you again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.