petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Daily Best Soft Chews Dog Vitamins

Pet Naturals Daily Best Soft Chews Dog Vitamins

Complete daily multi-vitamin and mineral supplement with digestive enzymes and antioxidantsMade with the highest quality ingredientsSugar free chicken liver flavored soft chews dogs loveRecommended for dogs of all breeds and pregnant femalesResealable package keeps soft chews fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Daily Best Soft Chews Dog Vitamins
Review 1 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Soft Chews Dog Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Dogs Love Them

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bagman
from Leroy, IL
Our 6yr old and 3yr old get one each day. They can hardly wait to see the bag come out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Soft Chews Dog Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Vitamins

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Brini1
from California
My dogs are picky and they love eating these every morning. They are packed with nutrients so really like these for my dogs. I would definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Soft Chews Dog Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Pom loves his vitamins!

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
ILoveTommy
from Redwood City, CA
My dog loves taking these, I usually give him just half the recommended dosage since he is very small. They said to give a dog under 20 lbs 1 chew, so since my dog is only 7 lbs I just give him half. My dog is very picky with food and everything he eats, if he doesn't like the smell or he is tired of the taste, no matter how hungry he is, he won't touch it. But he loves these vitamins so it's very easy to make him take it. Also since he is picky, I don't want him to miss out on nutrients, so these are a definite win! Better to keep them healthy now than keep taking them to the vet. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Soft Chews Dog Vitamins
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's a treat to them

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
RescuedMe
from MN
I currently have two rescued companions, an adorable mini American Eskimo and a spunky little Puggle. They expect these as soon as they get in from their first walk of the day if not sooner. They seem to like them though my Puggle did have some trouble with chewing these when we first got her ( I don't think she was used to treats of any kind)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Soft Chews Dog Vitamins
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK, but not great...

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
MissAshlyn
from Flat Rock, AL
These are somewhat harder than I expected, but my puppy chews on everything so I think he was okay with them. For the price though, I'm not too impressed...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Soft Chews Dog Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Purchase!!!!

PostedOctober 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tamster
from Central,Florida
I would highly recomend these vitamins as they are all natural and the best I have seen yet that have the enzymes that dogs require! My dog is so finicky I was not sure if he would like them but he thoroghly enjoys them and looks forward to getting them after his meal! He is eating much better since he started taking his Daily Best!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Soft Chews Dog Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to give vitamins

PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
mileynme
I have used these vitamins for a year now. My dog eats them like a treat and giving her vitamins are a breeze. If you don't seal the package they do dry out quickly but as long as you get the packaged seal they last over a month. It is a nice easy way to get your dog to take their vitamins.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Soft Chews Dog Vitamins
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

dissappointed

PostedMay 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
bunny827
from nj
i recently bought the soft chews daily vitamins for my dog at petco.com. i opened the package and expected the vitamins to be soft chews. but the vitamins were literally hard as a rock. my dog [4 years old and healthy] couldn't even bite into it. i had to cut it with a steak knife and it took a considerable amount of energy.
i returned the package to a petco store thinking maybe the package was defective. while i was at petco i tried to find a pack of the soft chews daily vitamins that were soft chews, but they were all hard.
i don't understand how this product can be called soft chews. it is confusing. from the description, this product looks like a healthy vitamin but i was totally disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.