petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy

Crazy shaped ball will bounce like a ball and is also great for toss and fetchUnique shape and texture allow the ball to bounce all over in multiple directionsIdeal for chewing and encouraging exercise
Average Customer Rating:
2.794 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
16
16 out of 34(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Review 1 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DESTROYED IN MINUTES!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Plano, TX
I am frustrated with companies that are allowed to sell a product (on this website at least, for years) that doesn't function as advertised. It plainly states in the description for this product on the Petco website that it's great for chewing. IT IS NOT. My dog weighs 12 pounds and tore this apart in minutes. It's garbage now. I admit, it's a fun fetch toy, but leave your dog alone with it for a few minutes, and it's gone. As of the time I wrote this, there are 33 total reviews, and 15 are one stars. I can't overstate how much money I've wasted on products that my dog tears apart the first day. It makes me wonder if the manufacturer or Petco has ever tested this product once.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Easy to chew

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from WA State
10 mo old golden chewed this up in the first 5 min she had it. Would be ok JUST for catch and then you take the ball inside, otherwise it won't last that long if your dog is a chewer, skip this toy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crack Ball!!

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Belleville, IL
My dog (a cockapoo) has had this ball since 2007. Well, not the same ball because it does need replacing every couple of months. But she has had one for the last 6 years and always carries it around with her and it's the toy that she brings to everyone that visits our house. Hence the name "crack ball"...because she usually always have it in her mouth and goes crazy for it when she is outside. I love that she loves it but this is definitely for a smaller dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
Not as sturdy as I would have liked. My pet tore through it in a day. It is a good toy if your pet likes to play ball.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Chewable Nobbly Wobbly

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Jefferson, NC
I should have paid more attention to who this toy is recommended for--I bought it because I thought it looked like it would be entertaining for our Lab, however, he chewed it into many small pieces in 10 minutes. I guess it's fine for smaller dogs or dogs who are not aggressive chewers but I would not buy it for a large dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worthless

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Prince Frederick, Maryland 2067
Well I was kinda disappointed it looked good on line but when I got it wasn't what I expected my dog destroyed it in less then a hour . Thought it would have been made a little better.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not worth the money

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from iowa
i was disappointed in the product. after a few minutes of giving the product to my dog she had it destroyed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buster's Favorite Toy

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My 8-year old dog has gone through a countless number of toys, but this "squiggle" is the only thing that he does not destroy and cannot live without. It's like his security toy. There aren't many times when you'll see Buster without his squiggle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Durable

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
My 9 month old english cocker spaniel puppy got it into pieces within 5 minutes.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

terrible

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
My 8 months lab turned this toy into little pieces in less then 5 min, and she is an average chewer. The loops came apart like if they were treats!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This Product Fell Apart

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn NY
I bought this product hoping it would be a great toy for my three small dogs. Just the opposite, in about four minutes, the bands broke apart with such ease. In under ten minutes, the toy was totally broken and in many pieces. In eleven minutes, it was in the garbage. Save your money and buy something different!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, But not what I expected.

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I bought this ball after my dorgi chewed a larger size one of the same design so badly it wouldn't roll. I thought this was the same size, shame on me for not checking. After getting this one, he likes it, but not quite like his last one,which was almost like his security blanket. I believe, since hes colorblind, he can see it better. To those commenting about it tearing apart, you have to realize its a fetch toy, not a chew toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returned after 2 minutes of use

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lehigh Valley, PA
My dog was playing with this for less than a minute or two before I found pieces on the floor. I would highly discourage my friends from purchasing this toy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of Money - Major Disappointment!

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from El Granada, CA
I have a 9-month old 15 pound cockapoo and she chewed into this in 5 minutes - there are little pieces everywhere - the rubber is too soft. It looks cute and bounces but I feel like we deserve out money back!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not so much

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tennessese
I cannot get my dog to play with this. She only likes her animal toys. I supose she is just odd.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad!!

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Portland, Maine
This ball lasted about 10 minutes with my lab...no good if you have a dog that really gets into it. Then he wanted to swallow the lil pieces....man!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Rubbery Dog Toy

PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh,NC
Comes apart very easily. Not very durable. Easy for dog to chew into small pieces. I am concerned the dog may become choked on the small pieces.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dogs Won't Touch It

PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
For some reason the dogs will not touch this toy! No one wants to play with it!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable Chew Toy

PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Our dog loves this toy and it seems to hold up so far. I am pleased with this purchase and it's durability.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Multipet Nobbly Wobbly Zany Rubber Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This toy lasted less than 1 hour!

PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta GA
Our 13 month old Standard Labradoodle LOVES to chew, and this ball was NOT made for a dog that can chew things up. He's 110 pounds and he played fetch with it for a short period. During the time he was bringing it back, he had it in his mouth and that's when it started. The little rings are soft and springy to the touch. It is a good ball to play with, but he would chew it while retrieving. He made a hole in one ring and that opened it so that all the rings came apart like a puzzle. Less than 1 hour was all that THIS toy lasted before it was destroyed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>