petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy

Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy

Duck dog toy is the toy that speaks for itselfJust a squeeze and this little duck will quack over and over againWhen your playful pup bites, squeezes, or stomps this plush stuffed duck they'll get a surprising duck "quack."
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Review 1 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quakers

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay, WI
This is our second Quackers for our dog. He loved the first one enough that the battery was long since dead when we got a new one. Can't really explain his joy upon hearing the quacking noise after so long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
This is one durable little sucker. It has survived my puppy's chewing, being dumped in the water bowl (twice), and all kinds of other mishaps. It is by far my puppy's favorite toy. I also bought one for my mom's older dog, and he loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just duckie!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rainier, OR
My corgi loves this toy. The quacking is much easier on the human ears in the house than the squeeker type toys are. She has played with it daily for at least a week now, and although it is looking a litte "well-loved", the quack still works and the stuffings are still inside the toy. It is just the right size for her too. I like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still has quacker!

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ca
My three small dogs love this toy. They play with it all the time. They usually tear out the squeeker (quacker this case) right away, but not this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, GA
Good quality. Best play toy for a small dog. You won't be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Greatest Dog Toy

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fallbrook, Ca
My three Cavaliers LOVE this toy. They spend hours making the Duck quack!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sad sad birthday

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from orlando, FL
I took my cocker spaniel to Petco for his birthday and he got to pick out his own toy for a gift. He fell in love with this duck along with the monkey. He just loved the animal noises and he even slept with it in the car on the way home. Unfortunately right when we got home the monkey didn't make any noises at all anymore. Then that night the duck stopped too! I do not want to drive all the way back to get it switched out. But one would think if its for a dog it would be very durable. Knowing a dog would click the button inside over and over again it wouldn't die so easily. He still loves it, but it is sad to pay that money for something that broke in the matter of 2 hours of play time. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this toy is catchy

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NY
my dogs love this duck. If you have to wash it like me you can stick in the washing machine. It may seem at first that the duck doesn't make any sound anymore but once you let it dry out completely it will be back to make that funny duck sound my dogs love.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Dog Can't Get Enough

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
My dog loves this toy. It's her favorite! She enjoys chewing the duck and making it quack!
Going to buy a backup for the day when this one bites the dust!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Annoying!!!!!

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NC
I'm only giving this toy an excellent because my dog (Pomeranian) loves it so much. When he plays with this he just chews on it for 20 minutes at a time making it quack!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog's favorite toys!

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Rosa, CA
My chihuahua, Kuma, absolutely loves these toys. He's on his third now because he eventually manages to rip it open and kill the sound box which is his intent from the second I bring it home. They are very durable and reasonably priced for the amount of play he gets out of it. He is only 8lbs but he's very hard on his toys and he still gets months of play out of these (with random breaks so I can regain my sanity). He's had the duck and the ram and is now on the chick which I just brought home for him because he killed the ram. As soon as he saw it he started hyperventilating which he only does when he's super-excited (like when I come home after being gone all day). I think these toys are great. I will continue to buy these as long as they continue to make them because they really are his favorite. The one toy he always chooses to play with even if he has to dig it out from the bottom of his toy box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST BABY TOY EVER!

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ANDERSON ISLAND, WA
I had one of these ducks for my big Labrador and my Standard Poodle. When we got a new Lab-Chesapeake mix puppy, she adopted it. She is just 7 weeks old and I can turn on the ducky any where and she is there in a second. It's durable enough to survive intact through big dogs and puppy teeth. I have 4 of them now. Best toy ever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Toy

PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from KY
Everyone should have the opportunity to buy this toy. This is just the cutest thing, it quacks so much, and my English bully carries it around with him and plays with it all the time. When he's not playing with it my other babies also try to play with it. They are all fascinated with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quacking

PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from forest hills, ny
My puppy loves all these talking toys. When we call him and he doesn't come we press one on the toys and he comes running full speed. We so far have the monkey, the duck and the cow. He cant press them on his own though because it is like an internal box to big for his tiny yorkie mouth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It beats a squeak any day!

PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
The quacking and the response it gets from our Bichon combine to provide entertainment for our dog and for us. The interaction is so funny to watch and so much more amusing than a squeak!
Our dog is not rough on toys. This might not be ideal for an aggressive chewer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT TOY!

PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Blaine, WA
Not for big dogs! Not machine washable...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

doesn't hold up

PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
I was disappointed in the short life of this toy. The novelty of the QUACKING really peaked the interest of my dog, but it stopped working within 2 days.
Also the construction of the toy is weak and the duck's bill and feet were easiy torn off.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Favorite

PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
My dog ABSOLUTELY LOVES his talking duck, he has (6) total. I enjoy watching him play with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps Fur Kids Busy

PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
This just drives the kid nuts with the quack..quack..quack, and keeps them vey busy..we love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.