petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy

Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy

Duck dog toy is the toy that speaks for itselfJust a squeeze and this little duck will quack over and over againWhen your playful pup bites, squeezes, or stomps this plush stuffed duck they'll get a surprising duck "quack."
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
33 out of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Review 1 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY DOGS LOVE THIS

PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WYOMING
I HAVE 3 HUNTING DOGS AND THEY LOVE THE QUACKING AND THE FEEL OF THIS YELLOW DUCK.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loves it!

PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Shelton, CT
Our Lab loves his duck! He carries it around chomping on it so it keeps quacking, and he hasn't torn it up yet, which he does with. most of his toys.it's a winner!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Talking Duck Toy - QUACK QUACK QUACK

PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
This toy has a "recorded thingy" inside. When you press it, it quacks three times, with two more times of triple quacking. I hesitated to buy it in the store, because you never know how long that "recorded thingy" will last. Because it was under $5 on-line, I bought 2 ducks. My 6 year old basset hound went absolutely NUTS - LOVED the quacking. I'd hear her running down the hall, and jumping on furniture quacking. However, the quacking stopped in LESS THAN 1 hour. The 2nd one still works after 5 days. I just ordered 4 more ducks. We'll see how long they all last.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite toy of Standard Poodles

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Smith Mtn lake, VA
Every Standard Poodle we have ever owned has LOVED this toy! We just bought one the other day and they are stealing it from each other, so we had to order another one! They will walk around quacking this duck for hours! But the noise is cute not obnoxious.!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love The Quacking

PostedJune 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MA
My dog LOVES the quacking duck! He bit of the little feet & 1 wing but still loves it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful toy !

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stoneville,NC
I bought my dog this duck 5 years ago .The same day I adopted her. This duck does not squeak but makes actual repetitive quacking sound with just one squeeze. My girl loved this duck. The quacker lasted about 3 years. I have looked high and low for this duck. To this day it is my dog's favorite toy. I ask her , "where's Duck Duck", I imitate the sound and she will run and dig in her toy box to pull it out. Just by chance I thought I would try the computer. So happy to find this duck. I am going to order 2. I paid about $9- $10 for this first one and my pup has had years of love and enjoyment with it. Like a kid and their favorite teddy bear. Can't wait till it gets here. She will be delighted. she has slept and carried the other one around like it is her baby. It does not have one tear and she licks and washes it. So happy. Thank you! ( p.s if you bought one and the quacker broke perhaps the store would replace it. As I said my dog never bit hers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for...

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Burlington, NJ
I bought this toy for my baby girl...a 6 year old chihuahua that is super finicky when it comes to toys. The first night that we gave it to her...she immediately started playing with it. I love that it quacks...I press the button and she looks at the duck like what is that. Great toy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Squeaker only lasted 2 days.

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sugar Hill, GA
The sound was very cute but didn't last. The toy itself is fine.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love it

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from KC
I have a yorkie and a Pom and they love this duck and the sounds it makes. It's by far their favorite toy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Interactive Duck is a Favorite

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cary, NC
Great toy for my border collie. She loves the interaction and duck sounds. Just the right size to toss and catch all on her own.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome toy for my babies!

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlton,MA
My dogs love these ducks! The day duckie doesn't quack anymore is a sad one. Between the duck and the woodpecker toys in stereo our house is back to normal sounding like the great outdoors. Please don't ever discontinue these ducks, my babies will be heartbroken!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT TALKING TOY

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sidney, Montana
This is the second one that I purchased...Our Lucy at home dissects every toy that I brought to the house, so this one and many others are being replaced this year. My little Sophie is a lot more gentle with her toys, and just loves this little quacking duck.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just ducky!

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
This "ducky"is cute as can be. Hope the pups will love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Entertaining

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson,AZ
My 10 month old Whippet loves this duck, and plays with it all the time. It is soft and squeaky. The only drawback is it has started loosing stuffing. If this was made stronger I would buy 10 of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great toy

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Greer, SC
If your dog loves a toy she can retrieve and it squaks too, this is it. Also durable. She hasn't been able to kill it yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, FUN toy

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from sparta, nj
Have other Look Who's Talking - frog, gorilla, kitten. They are so entertaining - provide hours and hours of play. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

talking duck dog toy

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring, Tx
She loves to hear the quack quack quack. quack. One of her favorites. We can't play this enough for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Toy

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dog Buttons really likes this toy. He likes the fact that it quacks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quakers

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay, WI
This is our second Quackers for our dog. He loved the first one enough that the battery was long since dead when we got a new one. Can't really explain his joy upon hearing the quacking noise after so long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Duck Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
This is one durable little sucker. It has survived my puppy's chewing, being dumped in the water bowl (twice), and all kinds of other mishaps. It is by far my puppy's favorite toy. I also bought one for my mom's older dog, and he loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>