petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs

Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs

Peanut butter flavored rawhide bonesQuality, safe, non-toxic beef hide Contains no harmful chemicals100% edible rawhide dog chewsPromote healthy teeth and gums and assist in reducing tartar and plaque build-upChewing treats that help satisfy your dog's need to gnaw
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Review 1 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Long-lasting & not smelly

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
lawchk2001
from dallas, tx
My 1 1/2 year old blue heeler loves to chew. These last the longest of any of the rawhides & do not smell bad. I just stock up when they are on sale, because they are a little pricey at $2/piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boxer + peanut butter = love

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayFray
from New York, NY
My boxer really enjoyed these and kept him busy for times when I couldn't play
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Both Dogs Love Petco Peanut Butter Rawhides

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
ZZDogs
from San Diego, CA
We have two medium to large dogs and one is a puppy with a strong chewing habit. Both dogs went crazy for these Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones. They lasted for a day or so, the smell wasn't overpowering, and they didn't make a mess. Overall a great treat for chewers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect size

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pebbles22
My golden retriever mix luvs this product. It takes her several hours to finish one. It is particularly useful if I need to get some work done at home and she wants to play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite chew!

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvthydog
from Georgia, USA
We have 3 dogs and it is sometimes difficult to please all of them with one product. The Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones are a big hit! My doberman has chosen these as his all-time favorite so far. He is a very aggressive chewer and he loves these bones. Our pit-mix and terrier-mix are also pleased. I will definitely order more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves them

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
BoxerLoverTyson
from NYC
Great bones, my boxer loves them and they don't have a strong smell, thank goodness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy!

PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
gethyfault
my dog absolutely loves these! she is a 7 month old boxer and easily gets bored with her chew toys... but when we brought home some of these she would chew on the whole bone until it was gone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJune 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
MrsGee55
Have bought these in the past and our chocolate lab loves them. They have a very appealing smell which attracts her to chew on them. Will continue to buy them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love dem bones

PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
JackieD
from Houston, TX
My dogs go peanut butter nuts over these bones. I've been buying them on/off for years, and almost always get them for Santa gifts. The truth is that my puppies like any rawhide product but PB is BY FAR their fav. I have a new addition this year, a very sweet famale stray that I picked up in a friend's neighborhood, and this is her first Christmas with us. Funny story: I unpacked the box and put the packing paper (which smelled like sweet peanut butter) aside in a box to go out to the trash. My sweet docile little pup became a Tazmanian she-devil, perched with her nose on the side of the box for the best part of an hour. No other dog could come near that trash box. And that was just for the packing paper...! Another thing I particularly like about these bones is that my dogs' breath smells soooo much nicer. We're an in-your-face family, full of doggie hugs and snuggles, and three of my four dogs are 50-65 lbs., so that's a lot of dog breath in your face.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Budvar loves this

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
BudvarsDad
My Weimaraner loves these. Highly recommend this item. Definately smell like peanut butter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedOctober 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
harveysmom
These are great. Especially if your dog loves peanut butter. Excellent purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Peanut Butter Rawhide Bones for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beau's Favorite

PostedOctober 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
shar1401
from Orange, TX
This must be a popular item, becaise every time we go to the Petco store, they are out. I purchase 5 bags at a time so as not to have an unhappy bassett. I don't know what it is about the peanut butter smell that makes him love them so, but he does. I recommend this size for the larger dog, (they last a little longer).
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.