petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink

Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink

Single ply fray resistant nylon collar with loads and loads of reflective flowers ensures that your pet is seen at all timesCollar is soft and comfortable for your petFeatures tough and durable plastic buckles with built-in adjustment slides and metal d-ring for years of dependable use
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink
Review 1 for Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Reflective Collar

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
MayaP
from Durham, NC
This collar works really well for our small/mid-sized dog. We love that it's reflective and bright. It's well-made and lasts for a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Reflective Collar

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
JandJsMom
from NH
My brother's pug came to visit sporting one of these collars & after a long day of playing/swimming with my big dogs, it became clear that it was by far better than the nylon or leather collars my dogs were wearing... First, it drys much faster than traditional nylon band collars. Second, the color holds up much better against chlorinated pools than both the nylon & leather collar options. Perhaps because these collars dry faster, they don't take on 'wet dog' smells as much as our former collar choices had. Did I mention these collars are reflective too? No street lights needed; just the light of the moon is enough to make them reflective - fantastic for night time play! We've worn out our first set & repeat purchased these collars. One thing to note - if you need a collar that won't get loose relatively easily, these may not be the choice for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Collar

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
kat39hjd
from NJ
This collar is highly reflective and very cute! It's easy to adjust and easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great collar!

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sylygrl
from White Plains, NY
My dog has been wearing this collar for about four years now and it has held up great! The flowers are still reflective after all this time and and it looks so cute. I wonder if it is machine washable. I've been spot cleaning it and has worked fairly well. When it's time to replace it, I'd love to get the same kind with maybe a different design for a change.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best collar I have ever bought!

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
KatvonQ
from Lake Ozark, MO
I absolutely LOVE this collar! It's so cute on my dog, and the reflector works great! The collar has stayed in great condition, and hasn't bothered her at all. I wish this collar came in purple for my other dog!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great reflective leash

PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mudpie
We keep getting these collars for our dog because they are cute and reflective all the way around. The pattern looks cute during the day and it's safe at night. They last a long time too...we just repace it when it starts to get too dirty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Reflective Collar Ever

PostedOctober 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
nsp721
from Tucson, AZ
Amazingly reflective material! It will keep my dog safe during our evening walks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just What I Wanted

PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
MissBella
from Jackson, TN
I wanted an attractive, reflective collar with matching leash that would make walking my dog during the day or after dark safe for her and me and this collar meets all of the above criteria. One thing to note: on the underside of the plastic buckle there is a statement that the collar not be used when putting your dog on a tie out. Her other plastic quick snap collars have not said this. The plastic on this one is not quite as thick as her previous one but still is very secure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coastal Pet Lazer Brite Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Remarkable!

PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
corners76
This is a GREAT product! The design is great, but the reflective material is phenominal! I recommend this to anyone and everyone who has a dog. Best reflective collar that I have ever owned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.