petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats

Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats

All natural, tender meaty jerky treatsNo artificial preservatives, colors or flavorsMinimal ingredients, no grainBite sized morsels are perfect for training or a healthy snackMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.968 / 5
5
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Review 1 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Treats

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Rochelle,NY
Our Frenchie loved these treats. He has learned to "stay" while using these. The only thing we did notice is his breath has changed a little and these treats are the only item that has changed in his diet. We are going to stop giving them to him for a few days to see if his breath goes back to "normal".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great traing snacks at a great Price

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
The treats at Petco are much better price than local outlets. My dogs are food oriented and they really like the Wellness Treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really enjoyed by my pet

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from oklahoma
My pet lives for her daily amount of her rewards . She gets her treats when she does all her tasks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Instant excitement

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Port Orange FL
We have a 17 year old chihuahua and when she has her bath she gets a couple of these after. She normally walks slow but after her bath she runs so quick to her crate to wait for her treat she just about slides in across the tile to get there. With her not eating as much I've started adding one of these treats broken up into her food to keep her eating better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

healthy snack

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, LA
My dogs love all varieties of these treats. We use them for training and for just "I love you" snacks. We have been using the Wellness brand for them for years and have happy, healthy dogs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog just can't go a day without these,

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rockford
These seem to be my dog's favorite when it comes to treats. She will do anything for them. I had tried many others but this one is hands down her most liked. Only wish these were the same price the others are.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is what my dog needs

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, Ca.
On Friday July 11, 2014 I stopped by to pick up my dog from the grooming salon and needed help in finding a good dog food. I spoke to a young man by the name of August. He gave me all the information I needed to make a choice for my loved animal. He took the time to explain to the best of his ability what Petco had to offer as well as the pros and cons of the products sold by his store. August served as an information center and left the final choice up to me in terms of deciding what was best for my dog's health.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthiest treats available

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ridgely, MD
Our dogs will do anything for these treats - they're as close to chopping up real meat as you can get. Read the ingredients, and compare them to any other treat - amazingly healthy. Nothing weird, no chemicals. Soft, easy to break up, perfect for training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness treats

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Allen, Texas
Bella loves them!! She's a Sheltie and scarfs the down!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pure Rewards

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Laingsburg, MI
My dog is allergic to wheat, barley and oats, so finding a treat he can have that he also enjoys was a challenge. Pure Rewards are great. Especially buying through Petco, they are nice and moist. I've bought it through other venders and they were stiff and dry. Also Petco charges much less. It's $9 and $10 a package in stores and through other vendors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kerrville TX
I have used these treats for years. They are easy to break into very small pieces -- great for training. My dog continues to like them, they are soft so require very little consumption time. They are also free of preservatives and other ingredients that could be harmful to my dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Great low calorie dog treats. I love these for training. You can even easily tear them up to make the treat go further. Petco has the best price I have found especially with sales and applying reward coupons. Thanks Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
My Siberian Husky loves these! She never turns these down unlike other treats. Always excited to get a piece of these. The beef flavor has to be her favorite though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scarffed them up

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from The ATL
These small soft turkey jerky pieces are great for training treats. My super picky guy loves them. They work well crumbled over his food as an added enticement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ideal treat for my dog

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I love that these treats are grain free, have no artificial preservatives, colors or flavors, have minimal (and recognizable/pronounceable) ingredients and that actual meat (no by-products) is the first ingredient. And my dog loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training treat

PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cape Cod
Works very well to use during training sessions because though soft enough to break into small pieces, it doesn't crumble like so many other soft treats. Also my dogs love the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft & chewy

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from HB
My little dogs love this soft treat. I cut the size into four. I'm pretty sure they say, "yummy"!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy treat

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Has few ingredients, all naturals, good for dogs with allergies. My dog has food allergies, is difficult to find treats without any of the ingredients that he's allergic to. This is the only one that we have found so far that is safe for him. He like it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love these

PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Lake Havasu City, AZ
I got the salmon / turkey treats. The first time I gave the treats to the dogs, they could not even sit still, they both started doing every trick they could think of to get it.. I took a few for my friends dog and they did the same thing.
If you are looking for a tasty training treat, this would definitely do the trick. (Pun intended)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wellness Pure Rewards Jerky Bits Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I bought the Turkey and Beef Jerky flavors for my dogs. So far I only have used the Beef Jerky flavor but all 3 dogs absolutely loved the treats!!! They react to treats with interest no matter what it is but it was different with these. The flavor must be really great because they just look overly excited when I pick the bag up. Even the smell of these, smelled just like human beef jerky but these are really soft and I have a dog that can't have really hard treats because he has a permanent injury in his mouth and he had no problem gobbling these down! Definitely recommend because the quality is really great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>