petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits

Promotes a soft, healthy coatRich in fiber to promote a healthy gastrointestinal tractResealable bag to ensure freshnessRich in natural antioxidants for general health and immune support
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits
Review 1 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My bunny loves it!!!

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I have a baby dwarf rabbit and he loves it (especially the orange one).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My baby loves them!

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
My bunny loves this food. Just read the other reviews and my bunny does the same thing, seeks out all the orange pieces first. I like the idea of taking them out and using them as treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yums for my buns

PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
My rabbit loves this food. She particularly likes the orange pieces and digs them out of her bowl first. She eats the pellets as well though. Great quality and worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing food.

PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma, WA
This food is what the Humane Society was feeding my rabbits before we adopted them (as they're young). The bunnies love it! Whenever we give them fresh food, Oliver will go to the bowl and eat all the orange pieces!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bunny Food!

PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I've been feeding this (mixed with Kaytee "regular" food) to my Holland Lop since I got him at 8 weeks. He really likes it and goes crazy for the orange bits that are mixed in! I'll "hide" one in my closed fist and he nudges my hand open to get it! : )
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good food for yong rabbits! :)

PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
My mini lop Summer, who is 4 months, seems to be liking the food just fine. Right now we are mixing it with the other food we first bout cuz we think this is better for her. And when we got it we thought she wouldn't eat the little vitamins that are in it, but she does eat them!
We are very happy with the food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for young bunnies

PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
I reallyy like this bunny food because my Mini-Rex loves it. She is only 11 weeks old and i've been feeding this to her since she was 7-8 weeks old and already her coat feels softer and looks shinnier. The only thing about it is the little orange pieces in the food. My rabbit loves them, but just a little too much so I just take them out and give them to her as treats. Other than that its a wonderful product
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
My little rabbit absolutely loves this food! It has little pieces of food (i believe it's carrot pieces?) in it and i think that is what really attracts my little guy to eat it. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Juvenile Rabbits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better than i expected

PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
This product is good bc it has all the essential nutrients that my 2 month old bun, Snow Cone needs. It is made with alfalfa, which is good for young buns and it helps keep your buns colon healthy. The only problem is that it has some colored things , which arent good for bunnies, but i just take them out. Other than that it is a good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.