petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits

Specially formulated rabbit food promotes a soft and healthy coatSupports heart, brain and visual functionsRich in fiber to promote a healthy gastrointestinal tractRe-sealable bag ensures freshness of Kaytee rabbit dietRich in natural antioxidants for general health and immune support
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Review 1 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bunny Loves This!

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
Really good. He loves eating this food more than anything! Sometimes I even find him desperately trying to get into the bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works for my hungry rabbit

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from westchester,ny
My bunny who has a picky but voracious appetite, loves this stuff!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for adult rabbits

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Syosset, NY
My bunny loves this timothy-hay mixture. It's like his go-to food whenever he's a bit hungry
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from michigan
My bunny Johnny Cash is in love with this food,it is healthy for him and he's looking great!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our rabbits love it.

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Reno, NV
Our rabbits love these pellets...what more is there to say?
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Albion, PA
My rabbit, Wheezy, loves these pellets and the little orange tidbits in it. I make sure to buy this food because it is high in fiber and low in protien and I want my bunny the healthiest he can be. The cost is very reasonable as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bunny likes it!

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
My bunny just goes bonkers for these pellets. She just loves them and I think it's improved her coat. Her fur has more sheen to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
My rabbits love this brand of pellets. The price is right for the quantity and quality I (they) get.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

rabbit food

PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from knoxville tennessee tn
i have rescued a 1.5 year old rabbit form a rescue and this is the food he is on he love it i would never take him off this food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Bunny Loves these pellets!

PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, FL
My bunny usually only goes crazy for the alfalfa based pellets which are not as good for him. But he loves these pellets and goes nuts for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great rabbit diet

PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
I recently rescued two bunnies from a slaughter auction, and i knew nothing about them, and was afraid they wouldn'y ajust. i got this food for my other rabbit, Midnight, who i got from a breeder, and he loves it! my two new bunnies started eating it minutes after they arrived in their new home. I would totally recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Food for Adult Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good item

PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
My rabbit loves these, especially the little orange-colored bits. i could leave a big amount, and it'll be gone before i know it! Would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.