petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food

Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food

Contains real turkey that contributes protein for strong muscles, including a healthy heart Natural fiber blend helps minimize hairballs and promotes healthy digestionCrunchy kibble helps reduce plaque build-up, whiten teeth and freshen breathContains no added fillers or artificial flavors
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
43 out of 49(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Review 1 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This cat food is awesome!

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
LT56
from lexington, KY
This product is exactly what I've been looking for and having trouble finding in stores. The online service it great and the product was delivered very quickly. I will definitely continue to use this service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet foods

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leighanne
from Lansing, MI
I have three cats with varying needs, this food fits everyone very well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my Cats Love it

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
crazynut
from NY
when I order this product I was not sure if my cats would like it . they blew me away with it they just can't get enough of it before I know it the bowl is empty and I have to refill it with 4 cats and no more hair balls either on a scale of 1-5 I give it a 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dabe
from Dexter, MO
My three indoor cats have been on Purina One since I brought them home and they are thriving!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product! Highly recommended!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
daniluna
from rochester, NY
I adopted a 6month old kitten from a shelter and she was allergic to the color dye in food. (A lot of food has the dye in it) I tried science diet and she didnt like it. Then I tried this, and she loves it! It's a great product and for how healthy it is it's reasonably priced. Thanks for such a great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ERMAHGERD!

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from New York, NY
My boy absolutely loves this! For over a year after I adopted him I was buying the designer brand that they gave me a sample of at the shelter. Then I realized not only was the first ingredient NOT meat ( but rather by- product) but that it was egregiously expensive! after researching and reading reviews and of course a taste test by the master... We have a winner!!! FIRST INGREDIENT IS TURKEY!!! Also it's more affordable! He loves this more than his treats!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Food for the other

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
stemcell
from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
Our other cat prefers this brand. Although she will occasionally taste the other cat's food, this is her preference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great benefits

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
lefoster
from Phoenix, AZ
Glad to see this product from a company I've used for years. It's hard to find food products for inside cats, of all ages. This one meets their needs and they enjoy it. I'm glad for the health benefits it offers by a company I've used for over thirty years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hairball control

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
ValsFoodLady
from VA
My cat has been on this food for a couple of years now. He is still carrying some extra weight (I think he just eats more food than he should) but he is otherwise healthy and happy, and I rarely see a hairball -- maybe once or twice a year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
lovemypets36
My cat has been on this food for a few years now and has maintained a healthy weight and has tons of energy. This food also contains a higher protein content percentage (38%) than most other foods in it's price range. I have tried the organic, zero grains, expensive food ($20-30 for a 7 lb. bag) and my cat refuses to eat any of it and instead throws it all over the floor. He loves this food and so far it has kept him healthy and happy :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

purina one healthy weight

PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
hungrykitten
from parsippany
im a litle annoyed they stopped purina one healthy weight management. i was told they replaced it with this indoor formula and healthy weight one. my cat likes it but hes starving on it also. they must have changed something else within the amount to feed to your cat. thumb down on this one for me
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They Like It

PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
SohpiesDad
Have been feeding my two cats this food for a long time and they really like it. They are maintaining a healthy weight too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not what I hoped

PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
FeedTheBeast
I have two mature cats and one adult cat, and they were all in need of a lower weight. I began purchasing this food with the hopes that they would drop a few pounds to a healthier weight, but they instead got heavier! and that's with reducing the amount of food. I am now in the process of switching them over to Purina Pro Plan for weight control.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Purina ONE Indoor Advantage Hairball & Healthy Weight Cat Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Annoyed

PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Petlover13
from Berlin, CT
My cat liked this food but I didn't like it. My cat gained like 5-6 pounds (she use to be 9 pounds but now she is 15 ponds!) on this food! Also, she never was felt full with this food so, she cried for more food. Don't get this food because your cat is going to get fatter!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.