petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs

NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs

Helps maintain and support normal bladder health and controlGradual release tablets that provide dogs with a balanced absorption of nutrientsChewable natural dog supplements that have been specially formulated for senior dogsVeterinarian formulated to support normal urination60 chewable tablets
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
41 out of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Review 1 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works great

PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from florida
I must start out saying I was quite skeptical of this simply due to it be an online item. But daisy had real bad leakage problems. I chose this over what the vet was giving her mainly due to the price. The vet wanted $25 for a ten day supply plus an office visit. So I figured what the hey. For $15 for a 60 day supply it was worth a shot.
So I got them with in a few days. And all the reviews I read none of them told me they were the size of 50 cent pieces. Poor daisy only weighs 12 lbs...and at 15 years old there was no breaking it up and making her swallow it...she was to smart for that. So I had to grind some gears. Basically what I do is crush it up and dump it down her throat.
Now on to the product. Man does this work and when I say work..I mean instantly. The very first day no more leaking. Holy moly . what a great product and even greater price. Thank you naturvet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very effective product

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Works well for my dog. Life saver for a dog that has issues holding her urine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Norwalk, CA
Our dog has bladder issues as she is quite old. This product works for her and is OTC. Ordering online was easy and quick and it arrived when stated. Will do it again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

worthless

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from virginia
I should have known better, but having an older dog who leaks in his sleep is a problem. Some dogs respond well to PPO, and some to hormone injections. Mine did not. Why did I think this herbal remedy would work? I was desperate. Don't waste your money, because it made no difference whatsoever.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great results

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I have a 7 yr old lab/golden retriever mix. She had a urine leak problem before I gave her these. Now she is leak free and she loves the taste of the tablets. She thinks they are treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Results

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I have a 14 year old german shepherd mix that was having bladder control issues. I started using this product and have had great results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

sorry doesnt work

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from winston oregon
This for my poodle who is 15 has not worked at all
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
My fourteen year old lab was struggling to control his bladder and was having frequent accidents in the house. I started looking for a natural supplement that could help him and found this on the website. The supplement started working right away and he has not had an accident in the house since.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good results

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gowen, mi
My 15 year old dog was getting so he wasn't able to control his bladder for as long as he used to. It was hard to be gone for longer than 4 hours without finding a wet spot on the carpet when I got home. When I use the Bladder Support tablets, they really do help my old beagle control his bladder longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Seems to be working

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Upstate New York
A friend recommended the Bladder Control product for our senior Doberman because it worked so well for her dog. We've been using it for two weeks. She isn't leaking, thankfully.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great results

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san pedo, ca
our 13 year old lab was having leakage problems upon getting up and her first few steps after that. She has bad hips and is on pain management. We said once she can't hold her bladder, she needs to go down. She was leaking everyday and it was getting worse. Tried this figuring it couldn't hurt and this product got excellent reviews..IT REALLY WORKS!! within 48 hours of starting she stop leaking, and has has not leakage at at since. It's been 5 days now and we couldn't be happier with the product, infact I just bought 2 more jars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was really impressed

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
We have a 14 year old Golden and she started having problems holding her bladder during the night and during the day when we are at work. We tried the bladder support and at first it didn't seem to work so I stopped the automatic delivery from Petco. After giving this supplement to our dog for 2 months we noticed a huge change in the incontenence and couldn't be happier. There is the occasional "accident" but nothing like before and I haven't had to clean up after her for a few months now. We have the automatic shipment set up so we never miss a day and both us and our dog couldn't be happier-we could see it upset her too. If you have an older pet who is getting older I would definately try this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Great!

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
Has definitely worked for our elder pittie! No more spotting on the furniture!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Stuff

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Garden City, NY
We were beside ourselves when we realized that our 12 year old female miniature schnauzer was leaking REALLY bad and we really couldn't afford a trip to the vet. I looked it up online, found these pills, went for it and Praise the Lord. She is leak free, and we are ALL happy about that. It was just like another review said, after 2 days of treatment, she stopped going on herself. Just wondering if this is now a life long treatment. Anybody know?
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Product

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Bethlehem PA
This product has helped my dog immensely. I highly recommend it. He used to drip all the time, after a few days of taking this product, problem solved.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Echo is a Stinker!!

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hardy, Arkansas
My papillon Echo needs a bladder control treatment but there was no way that I could get her to eat even a portion of these tablets. I tried everything but she would curl her lip and leave it or the food it was crumbled in her bowl. I can tell the tablets are very gritty so maybe she doesn't like that.
I'm sure these tablets are great with other dogs and are a big help but my little stinker won't touch them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing!

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from toms river nj
my 8 year old boxer was put on prescription meds for her incontinence,she became very sick and i had to try something else.after doing a bit of research i found naturvet bladder support.within a couple of days she has not had one accident.she has been taking this product for 8 months,still with great results! im very pleased with this medication.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Helps!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
My queensland heeler leaks less with the help of this product. She is a medium sized dog, just under 50 lbs. I give one tablet twice a day. Maybe if I gave two each time, she would do even better. We have her go before she comes into the house and she's good for a few hours, sometimes all night. I like that it's a natural remedy. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Time Release Bladder Support

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Belleville, MI
This is working much better than the prescription treatment Proin or Prion (Not sure of the spelling). The tablets are rather large, but my dog didn't want to chew them so I disguise them as doggie meatballs in a wet dog food and he thinks those are the best! I've noticed significantly less urine in his doggie diapers. Will buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NaturVet Senior Bladder Support Time Release Tablets for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NaturVet Bladder Support

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chico, CA
Wow what a great product and much cheaper than Vet. These worked very well for our Springer. I much prefer using a Natural product rather than the hormones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>