petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats

Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats

Delicious flavored natural biscuits that your dog will loveOven baked for superior crunchEnvironmentally friendly, manufactured using wind powerMini shapes your dog won't be able to resist
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats
Review 1 for Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tricks for this?

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
jmesu2u
from Riverside, CA
Ya! tricks for this! My puppy loves it!. Cute heart shaped treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crunchy

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
LVJudy
from Las Vegas
My dogs love these apple/lamb treats, they're very crunchy.....great for their teeth......
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Read the Ingredients

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Puppymill
from Leesburg, VA
The ingredients are mostly grains. The lamb is about the 4th or 5th ingredients.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nibbs
from Cicero, Ill
My German Shep loves these treats. They are one of his favorites.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy treats, great price!

PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
dogluver89
from San Diego, CA
I decided to give these treats a try since they are just as healthy as the more expensive ones I was buying for my Havanese, Rookie. I only buy him natural foods with no by-products or added sugar. I bought him the Yogurt & Blueberries bones. They are definitely a hit! They are also easy to break apart for smaller mouths and I will be buying these again in the future for my spoiled pup!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great healthy treat

PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
fidano
from Beaverton OR
Bought these for my dog and my sisters dog. I read yogurt, as with probiotics was good for dogs and their digestive immune so thought these might be a good treat to be a part of offering beneficial bacteria to my dog\
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blueberry are the TOPS!

PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
UKGal
from San Antonio, TX
Well, blueberry are the tops as far as Miss Dee Dee is concerned! Generally, she's fed on a raw diet but I just don't have time to bake her good quality treats. She has tried the other flavours, and lots of other types of treats, but loves the blueberry which always wins the tail wag. A bassett hound cross and 40lbs, these little biscuits are also great for training once snapped in two. Highly recommended by Miss DD!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedJanuary 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
BlizzardsPAL
from California
My Lab/German Shepherd mix loves these. He is over 100LBS., and loves to eat. They are small bone shaped cookies that work well as rewards when we are training or when he is just a good boy.
They seem to work well for this. I think they would be a "BIG" treat for small breed dogs. A box does last us awhile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Healthy Select Natural Oven Baked Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedApril 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Meehsoyumi
My puppy sure loves these treats! Affordable treats with lots of flavor...at least my dog thinks so!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.