petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost

Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost

Specially-formulated laundry additive eliminates the toughest pet stains and odorsPet stain remover utilizes stain and odor-fighting bio-enzymatic cleaning agents that penetrate, loosen and destroy odors and stainsUse additive with your favorite laundry detergent for superior stain and odor removalPet odor eliminator takes care of pet smells on clothing, pet bedding and more
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDER ITEM, MUST USE

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
VTDS
from RUTLAND VT
THIS WORKS LIKE A CHARM. WORKS AS IT STATES 100%. I USE IT IN MY WASHER, GREAT JOB IT DOES. RECOMMENDED
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretreat and go!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
4thebirds
from SoFlo
I use this product to take out all kinds of stains. It helps to pre-soak it with the Laundry Boost and use an old or extra toothbrush to release the stain. Then I leave and just throw it in the wash when I am ready!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
tenn2
from New York, NY
I use it with every wash with excellent results. Very good product
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gets rid of that "doggie" smell!

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Louisiana
I use this wonderful product when I am laundering anything my dogs sleep on... i.e. furniture coverings, blankets and even their doggie beds. Everything smells really fresh and clean! I have even used it when washing my "human" towels and it does a great job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rescue the laundry

PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
PPL9
from Phoenix AZ
I run both a national and a state rescue, and foster for county - so there are always double digit dogs here, relearning where to go bathroom - this is the BEST product for removing the odor from their bedding, their blankets, their toys and my clothes. I agree - need gallon size, but will buy all I can locate.............you will not be disappointed....you will be refreshed, and the laundry will be rescued..............Adopt don't shop!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natures Miracle Laundry Boost

PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
popcorn9346
from Germantown, WI
So far this laundry deteregent seems to do the job
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great "Booster"

PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Hidriss
Love this booster for the laundry, works just like it's carpet, spot remover cousin .....helps take pet odors out of soiled pet blankets, etc.
Only complaint I have is I wish it came in gallon size otherwise......Love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

:-D

PostedMay 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
DogTrainerSarah
I use this stuff all the time. I'm constantly working with puppies and this product gets the urine enzymes out that encourage them to mark. I use it on my work clothes and all my "dog laundry" it really does the trick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Thing EVER!!

PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
mommy2tyson
my puppy had peed on his bed and on my boyfriend's brand NEW white shirt. This product took the stains right off and his bed doesn't stink! I recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
dthiems
from Alliance, NE
I put this in whenever washing the dogs rugs, bedding, etc...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helps with Odor

PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
PercysMom
I have been really pleased with how well the Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost works. I wash my dog bedding with it, and it definitely helps with the odor. I even use it to wash my scuba diving gear and it does great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.