petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover

Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover

Pet stain remover safely works to eliminate new and deep-set stains and odors from sealed wood, ceramic tiles, vinyl, linoleum, brick, concrete and groutIdeal for removing most pet stainsPet odor eliminator seeks and traps pet odorsBio-enzymatic formula cleans deep while protecting the natural floor finish
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

incredible!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Caroboo
from Brooklyn, NY
My puppy tends to miss the wee pad half the time.. So I was using the regular and advanced Nature's miracle on my hard wood floors until my friend told me about this.. instead of a liquid jet stream that's good for carpets, this is like a wood nourishing mist. I want to clean my whole floors with this stuff! I'm no longer worried about all that moisture damaging my oak wood floors! AMAZING stuff!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

eliminates odor for humans

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
kerrykitten
from philadelphia pa
not sure how well it eliminates the odor for cats' noses. my cats still mark in the same areas that I have treated with this. maybe cannot stop them if they feel the need to mark territory?? I have asked around and been told them this is still the best of the lot. I guess this technology needs advancement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Removing old urine stains

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
florals0
from South Carolina
I tried this on a stain that was 1 week old. It didn't work.
I used it as stated on bottle.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Meh

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Catamarack
from Decatur, GA
Cleans the odor as far as my nose can tell, but my pup keeps going to the same place, see he's still smelling something there.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Mommy's wood floors!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
LittleEmma
from New York, NY
Hi, I'm Emma and every now and then I have an accident on the wood floor and thank goodness for Nature's Miracle for wood floors - it cleans and leaves the floors perfect. It's so good, my Mommy only cleans the foors with it - even when I don't have any accidents!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle dual action stain and odor

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
NanasManagerie
from Iowa
Love this stuff - love most all of the Nature's Miracle product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dries quickly

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Los Angeles, Ca
We have bamboo floors and a new puppy. Needless to say, even though he strives to aim for his house training pads, he often misses. I like this product because it dries quickly and doesn't damage our wood floors. The enzymes eliminate the odor for the dog so he won't be encouraged to go in the same spot again. These products work differently than regular household cleaners. Just because you can't smell it doesn't mean your dog can't.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just OK

PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rochester, NY
Does a decnt job of cleaning up and removing odor, but I think many supplies already in the house would be just as effective.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedOctober 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
MY DOGS GO ON THE WEE WEE PAD SO I CLEAN THE TILE FLOORS WITH BLEACH EVERYDAY. WHEN I USED THIS FOR THE FIRST TIME I COULDNT BELEIVE THE URINE SMELL THAT WAS LIFTED OUT OF THE GROUT IN THE TILE. THERE WAS STILL URINE BEING TRAPPED IN THERE. AND THE BLEACH WASNT DOING IT .NOW THAT I USE IT REGULARLY I DONT GET THE URINE SMELL ANYMORE. I LIKE THIS PRODUCT AND WOULD RECOMEND IT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Advanced Dual-Action Hard Floor Stain & Odor Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Almost useless

PostedSeptember 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
jodd
I have several spots on my hardwood floor from cat urine and tested this product on a couple of the smaller ones before doing a large spot. While the product lessened the order it did not remove and did absolutely NOTHING in removing the spot.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.