petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats

Four different flavor coated shapesEach shape offers a different crunchCrunchy treats aid in tartar controlResealable package for freshness
Average Customer Rating:
4.962 / 5
5
 / 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
102
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
101 out of 103(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Review 1 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Try something new

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
bount
from phila.,pa
I try to find new treats for my cat. His taste seems to change every so often. He seems to like these treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Service-Great Product

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Janetkidcat
from Delray Beach, FL
THis is the ONLY way I will buy my cat treats. I have 4 cats and they are so addicted to these treats that I now have to buy them by the dozen. I do not want to run out. And this is the cheapest way I have found and trust me I have looked everywhere..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
catsloveme
from Paducah, KY
My cat is very finicky and she loves this treat. That says a lot, if you know how picky some cats can be. She gets a treat every night at bedtime so that she will know that it is time to let her person go to sleep.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tuxedo delights

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
lollipop63
from reading,pa
we have tried all the other snacks and these are the only ones that don't make our tuxedo sick...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Katgal2012
from Pittsburgh pa
Great treat for my little furry buddy! He eats them up like its going outta style!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat for the cat

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
catlover46
from Fort Myers, Fl
This product is always a great treat for the cat. My cat or should I say my girlfriends cat loves this treat and meows for it every time she wants it or wants more. She sometimes hollars for the treat and my girlfriend has to give her some more. We go thru a bag a week or less.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
cmh1117
from Spring Hill,Fl
Product was exactly what I expected it to be. I had not been able to find the larger package in stores.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty Treats

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
liveinGA
from Marietta, GA
Both of my cats love this and will actual beg for them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 3 cats come running when I shake the bag.

PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bethel, ct
Great training tool. Don't know what they put in the treats but all my cats go crazy for them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kitties love the party mix

PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
karebear
from Wisconsin
My cats love these crunchy treats, but I do try to limit their consumption. The treats contain "meal" and carbs that are not the best for cats. I feed the treats in a treat ball, so at least the cats have to "work" for them a bit. My one complaint is that the flower or star shaped treat is too big for the hole in my treat ball and they get stuck sometimes. But then the cats REALLY have to work for it, so maybe that isn't too bad :) If you are looking for a treat that your cats will like...this one is probably a good bet. (Mine prefer the "beach" version).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT TREAT

PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sheba
from New Mexico, USA
My cat is very picky and she went for these right away. She loves all the flavors and is always begging for more. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Molly Kat loves this

PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
pappyshere4u
This is the one, of the entire Party Mix Cat Treats, my cat, "Molly" really enjoys. She'll start whinning when her food dish gets near empty. I have a terrible time finding this item on the local super market shelves and that is the reason I purchase it on-line with Petco.
I did not care for the over size boxes my purchase was delivered in, but "Molly" said, "Fuhgedaboutdit Pappy." So, I did.
Thanks Petco.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only Crunchy will do

PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
bigbear639
from Philadelphia, PA
They jear me pick up the container and they come running.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.