petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats

Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats

Four different flavor coated shapesEach shape offers a different crunchCrunchy treats aid in tartar controlResealable package for freshness
Average Customer Rating:
4.97 / 5
5
 / 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
63 out of 63(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Review 1 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Frisky is my cats choice

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sassee
from Brooklyn, NY
They like tghis one too I can only give them Friskies treats some flavors they like and some they dont..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty Treats

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Janetkidcat
from Delray Beach, FL
The best cat treats ever. My cats (all4) will not eat anything else so I have to make sure I have plenty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love this product! Original

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
kjb321
from Mechanicsburg, PA
I have 2 himalayans and they are very finicky, but they just cannot get enough of this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Party Mix for Party Cats

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Theladywiththecats
from Los Angeles, CA
My 4 kitties, young and old, love these treats, all flavors. The treats also seem to encourage them to eat their regular dinner, and then they come running after dinner time because they know they will get a few treats. Especially good when you need to administer medication to your kitty because it distracts them while you have to given an injection for medical purposes and if other method is used, they will know they will get a treat afterwards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rhetoric
from PA
My cats love these treats and it is so convenient to be able to order them online. These treats are one of my cat's favorites.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

our tuxedo will beg for these anytime

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
lollipop63
from reading,pa
our sneaky 3 yr old tuxedo will beg by head bumping or tlaking for these morsels
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
cmh1117
from Spring Hill,Fl
Found exact items I wanted and at a great price. I didn't even have the hassle of going out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My brat pack loves these!

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Glasscat
from OH
They get a little testy if I'm late with these treats. They really love the Friskies crunchy brand....just about every flavor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love these

PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
KelM
I volunteer at a cat shelter, and the cats can be very picky when it comes to treats. They simply won't eat many of them. Every cat I've tried to give these treats to has absolutely loved them. But it must be this flavor. These treats are inexpensive, last a long time, and will make your kitty or kitties very happy! I highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats' favorite treats

PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
BeckyluvsCats
All four of my cats love these treats. They like all of the flavors except the seafood one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.