petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats

Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats

Four different flavor coated shapesEach shape offers a different crunchCrunchy treats aid in tartar controlResealable package for freshness
Average Customer Rating:
4.97 / 5
5
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 out of 64(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Review 1 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All paws up

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
I have been looking for the treat my cats would like, and after several mis-fires, I found success. These treats, I just open the top, shake the bag so it rattles, and everyone is there, ready for their treats. The hard part is keeping them limited to the recommended number per day.
I've given them all the flavors, and they have liked every single one. I try to mix it up so they don't get treats from the same bag two times in a row. I started with the small bags, but get the big ones now so we don't run out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Frisky is my cats choice

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
They like tghis one too I can only give them Friskies treats some flavors they like and some they dont..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty Treats

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Delray Beach, FL
The best cat treats ever. My cats (all4) will not eat anything else so I have to make sure I have plenty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love this product! Original

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mechanicsburg, PA
I have 2 himalayans and they are very finicky, but they just cannot get enough of this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Party Mix for Party Cats

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
My 4 kitties, young and old, love these treats, all flavors. The treats also seem to encourage them to eat their regular dinner, and then they come running after dinner time because they know they will get a few treats. Especially good when you need to administer medication to your kitty because it distracts them while you have to given an injection for medical purposes and if other method is used, they will know they will get a treat afterwards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PA
My cats love these treats and it is so convenient to be able to order them online. These treats are one of my cat's favorites.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

our tuxedo will beg for these anytime

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from reading,pa
our sneaky 3 yr old tuxedo will beg by head bumping or tlaking for these morsels
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Spring Hill,Fl
Found exact items I wanted and at a great price. I didn't even have the hassle of going out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My brat pack loves these!

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from OH
They get a little testy if I'm late with these treats. They really love the Friskies crunchy brand....just about every flavor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love these

PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
I volunteer at a cat shelter, and the cats can be very picky when it comes to treats. They simply won't eat many of them. Every cat I've tried to give these treats to has absolutely loved them. But it must be this flavor. These treats are inexpensive, last a long time, and will make your kitty or kitties very happy! I highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Friskies Original Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats' favorite treats

PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
All four of my cats love these treats. They like all of the flavors except the seafood one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.