petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey

Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey

Officially licensed by the NFLAuthentic colors and styleIroned on team logo patches on sleevesStretchy ribbing at cuffsMicromesh fabric is breathable and comfySo that you and your pet enjoy our apparel to the max, please make sure you measure your dog for the proper fit.Fit on these items run small or offer limited elasticity. Petco recommends you order one size up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey
Review 1 for Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product

PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jonesboro, AR
I love the Jersey, but the fit is a little small. I have a Rat Terrier who weighs 17lbs and the medium I thought she needed was a bit snug. Shipping was also interesting. When I recieved the package it looked as if it had been stepped on. The packing tape was partially torn and the hanger the item was on was hanging on was poking through the hole. Petco may want to stick witty UPS completely, instead of switching to USPS when the package arrives in its destination city. Other than that, the product is great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sizing is Awful!!

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, KY
The fabric and design was wonderful. I loved the way it looked. However, the sizing was AWFUL. I used the sizing chart and measured my pups before I ordered, and it still was super tight. My 10 month old, 50 pound husky pup who is naturally thin wears a medium in everything she already owns, but I got a large to be on the safe side. The large would've fit a beagle! I was very very disappointed because I used the sizing chart like it said. It was also very short, it only covered about a third of her back. Returning is a nightmare here! There's no way the extra large that has yet to come in will fit my malamute... Any owners with even slightly larger dogs, order an XL and don't be surprised if it doesn't fit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bronco Pet Jersey

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nevada
We put this on our English Bulldog, size large, and he is 56 lbs with broad shoulders and big neck. A little tricky to put on him but it looked great!
Go Broncos!! And Go Joey, our bully.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i got a great deal!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
it was definetly worth every penny, I ordered one that was too big and my local petco unleashed exchanged it for me so I was very thankful for that. thank you petco unleashed in Westminster Colorado!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

NFL Jersey

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver
I chose the XL size for my Boxer, (he's a German Boxer), and it is a tight fit. Wish they had a XXL size to accommodate him better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size description is incorrect

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Montana
When I ordered this the size in inches was incorrect from what was actually printed on the back of the packaging when I got it and therefore was too small and had to send it back. It is way smaller than described. Good quality though. I will try the next size up to see if it will fit my 45 pound dog (XL)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Neat!

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Okinawa, Japan
I love it for my 2 year old Labrador. However, he gained some weight between ordering it to the time it arrived, so it fits him very tight. I got the XL size (I followed the sizing chart) so if you have a dog bigger then a 70 lb Lab I wouldn't recommend it, otherwise it's superb! (I'm giving it 5 paws because they do have a sizing chart, and as long as it's followed the jersey fits fine.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Football Jersey

PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
from California
Really cute and well made. These jerseys add fun the our football games and make us smile!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Denver Broncos NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
This jersey is very adorable and light and it didnt bother my dog to wear it at all! my husband was also overjoyed that he could watch his football games in his jersey with his little football buddie by his side! i would recommend these jerseys to any football fan!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.