petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Deluxe Pet Tote in Brown

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Snoozer Deluxe Pet Tote in Brown

Tote is airline approved for cabin carry on and is ideal for pets up to 10 lbs.Features a padded chin rest and removable padded bottom for extra comfortIncludes multiple zippered storage pockets for keys, treats and toysDurable, lightweight, folds flat for easy storageMade of luxurious quilted microfiber material
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Deluxe Pet Tote in Brown
Review 1 for Snoozer Deluxe Pet Tote in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pet tote

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
DMMB
from Flagstaff, AZ
It is a sturdy bag with lots of pockets for storage. Y
The chin rest is lightly padded.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Deluxe Pet Tote in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jacki88
from Chicago
I bought this for my tiny toy poodle pup. She is not used to it yet, obviously. Each time she's in the bag at first, she whimpers. But when I start wearing the purse and I am moving, she loves it! She's quiet, calm and loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Deluxe Pet Tote in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful bag

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
deboraheb
from San Diego, CA
I bought this bag awhile ago for my 8 lb dog. This is a great bag that allows my dog room to move around or to sleep comfortably. The side flaps (mesh) open so I can let her stick her head out. The pockets in front hold small items and the larger pocket allows me to put a lot of other things for her or for me. There is a back panel that can slide over a rolling luggage handle so I can easily secure it to the top of the bag. I've used it so much and it still looks new. This bag is the best!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Deluxe Pet Tote in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!

PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
LittleChiMommy
from Indiana
My little Chihuahua loves this bag. He sits comfortably inside and there are outside pockets for me to keep my phone and wallet. Great value for the price too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Deluxe Pet Tote in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice tote!

PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lynn1
from South Carolina
This tote is very nice looking and provides ample room for my 8 lb. mini doxi. It is just what I need. A couple of things that would make the product better for me would be to have a full zipper opening on top and to have a way to connect the 2 straps together when carrying. Still very nice as is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Deluxe Pet Tote in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Emmylee
from Burlington, WA
My little 5 pound shih tzu had a ton of room in this bag, and she loves it! I didn't know that it actually has little magnets to hold the flaps down/up which I thought was a very neat touch. Also the discrete garbage bag holder in one of the pockets is genious, now I don't have an excuse to not have them. Lastly, the picture of the brown on this bag looks fairly light, but when I got my bag it was a very deep rich brown, very pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Deluxe Pet Tote in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Bag

PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Grneyes
Great bag, but I can only see it for puppies or maybe a really small dog under 5 lbs. I also thought the description should mention that the zippered top does not go from one end of the bag to the other end. There are two zippered pet entrances to this bag, one on each side.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Deluxe Pet Tote in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pleased

PostedDecember 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
kvetch
from MA
Actual size is 17" long by 12" high by 8" wide. Has only side handles that do fit over your shoulder or as hand carry straps. Our 7 pound Min Pin likes to travel in the new carrier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.