petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury High-Back Console in Black

Snoozer Luxury High-Back Console in Black

Large seat designed for SUV consoles is perfect for up-front ridingHigh back discourages pet from jumping to back seatNon-skid rubber, zippered bottomLuxurious two-tone washable microsuede coverSafety strap secures animal to seatRemovable interior pad and exterior cover
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury High-Back Console in Black
Review 1 for Snoozer Luxury High-Back Console in Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my shih tzu

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
tgnunley
from Monteagle
We love it! Our Shih Tzu fits great in it with lots of room and loves being able to see as we travel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Luxury High-Back Console in Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Car Seat

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
LJump
from Glendale, CA
My dog loves this booster seat! It fits well on the console of my truck and keeps him close to me and secure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Luxury High-Back Console in Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
AdamBooDro
from Southeast Texas
I have a 4 month old Japanese Chin and she loves to ride in the front. I have a 2010 Toyota Tundra and this unit fits perfect. Followed the instructions and it fits and was very easy to install. Miss Mio the the little queen loves it, she sits there and watches the world go by. It has plenty of room for now and for when she is full grown. A great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Luxury High-Back Console in Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this dog car seat

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mal1
from Georgia
We tried a car seat that installs in the back seat but our little dog wouldn't stay in it. Didn't like to be in the back seat. He loves this seat and we love it because he can see everything and is safely secured in it. However, you do need a large console for it to fit onto.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Luxury High-Back Console in Black
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

wish it was small enough for my SUV

PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
plumie
from Katy, Tx
I ordered the Large one and it didnt fit my RDX.
Had to return it back.
looks like it would be a comfortable carseat for my dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Luxury High-Back Console in Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
doglover126
from OH
This was the best purchase for my miniature dachshund-she always wanted to sit on my lap while in the car and now she sits safely in her car seat and it is much safer driving. This is very nice quality and I give this product a AAAAAA+++++++
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Luxury High-Back Console in Black
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

My dog didn't like it.

PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Curves230
My dog did not like it. He wouldn't stay in the seat.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Luxury High-Back Console in Black
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snoozer High Back

PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
tiasowner
from Pittsburgh, PA
This is great. My dog can now sit up front with me and I can keep an eye on her without looking in the back. She also gets a bird's eye view of everything going on. I would recommend this product.
Make sure you measure to see if it fits first. I have a BIG Armada and it fits just fine. If I had a smaller car, I could see where it might not fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.