petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat

Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat

Great tasting treat made with real bone marrow wrapped in a crunchy biscuitEnriched with Vitamins A, D and EHelps promote a shiny coat, strong teeth & healthy bonesResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat
Review 1 for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for medium to large dogs

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
BorkieLover
from Palm Springs, CA area
My dog loves these marrow treats more than any other. These are great for training as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They just love them

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Review
from NSL, UT
I usually give Pedigree Breath Buster treats that I cut up into tiny bite size pieces to my 2- 5 year old Shitzu's for going potty and getting in their kennels when its time for work. I decided to get these MarroBone Dog Treats on my repeat delivery every 6 weeks for a change.... they just love them and I don't use them everyday so they are really excited and surprised when they get them. I would highly recommend them for the smaller dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My picky dogs like these treats

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
bjw1
from san francisco,ca
My Kelpie and Giant Rat Terrier are very picky about their treats. They want meat if they can get it. But for everyday morning and after dinner treats, this is what they like. I have been buying these treats in bulk for many years, but the bag is more convenient and usually about the same price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is the best.

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
michellemllr5
from Baltimore, MD
My dogs R very picky and they love these threats....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome treat for big dogs

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
ksquared1
from Phoenix, AZ
I have two 70lb dogs and these "mini" marrowbone treats are the perfect treat for "coming", jumping into back of SUV, etc. Small enough to not pack on the fat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A favorite!

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
andtheycalleditpuppylove
from Illinois
My three little dogs love these treats! Show them a MarroBone and they will go anywhere I need them to be, willingly. Even my oldest, most fussy dog is a fan!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

humm,, yummi

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
adrimar
from colombia
my dog just love them. i give her one snack every night when i arrive home..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great And Awesome Product

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
OmgAnimals
My Chihuahua's are very picky.They Wouldn't Eat any treat we give them. We tried Beggin Strips,Puporenoi and nothing would satisfy them. My friend gave me a few treat to give to my dogs i gave it to them and they abosoultly loved them!! altough my oldest dog who is 7 had a hard time trying to break it up into pieces he still loved it :) i give it a 10
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Yini
These treats were too big and hard for my puppy chihuahua to chew. I had to smash it and even then he didn't really like the taste of it
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pedigree MarroBone Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MarroBones are the best!

PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
GettinFree
MarroBones are a favorite of ours along with the Pedigree Denta stix. However, MarroBones are the absolute number one favorite of our 2 year old beagle. He gets totally excited about getting his nightly marrobone. He doesn't even have to be given the command to "crate" - he just goes in with anticipation of his all time favorite treat! As well, since most dog treats are greatly over-priced, MarroBones are a great value - not as expensive as some items, and you get a BUNCH in a bag. Warning - Hide the bag from your dog! They become quite addicted to these and given the chance will help themselves to the bag! Thank you Pedigree for quality, safe, healthy, and affordable dog foods and treats! Pedigree is ALL we use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.