petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey

New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey

Officially licensed by the NFLAuthentic colors and styleIroned on team logo patches on sleevesStretchy ribbing at cuffsMicromesh fabric is breathable and comfySo that you and your pet enjoy our apparel to the max, please make sure you measure your dog for the proper fit.Fit on these items run small or offer limited elasticity. Petco recommends you order one size up.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey
Review 1 for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Way too small

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York , NY
Ordered an extra large, it looked like a small. My dog is 91 lbs and you would think an extra large would fit. It was very tight on him. It was a cute Jersey though!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Paso Robles, Californai
Cute, great quality, nice material, competitive price,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Pet Jersey

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
I was a bit skeptical when I placed the order, I wasn't sure of the quality or how it would fit. I must say I am pleased. It fits my dog perfectly and I have a Dachshund. It is just adorable on! We'll be rooting for the Giants in style!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Odd shape

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
The shape of the jersey is odd. it's designed like a human jersey, with the arms on the sides, but dogs have legs in the front. When my dog wears this, it twists around so his legs fit through the holes, and then is baggy in the front. If the legholes were moved, it'd be perfect. Looks like a real jersey, is lightweight, great color and quality. My dog has a 12" chest though and the small was just too baggy for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

i didnt like it

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver,WA
i didnt like it the one i ordered said it would fit a dog neck to tail 20"-28" but it was so small i put it on my mom black lab whom i ordered it for and he wasnt very happy with me the material only came to the middle of his back and it was too tight for comfort around the legs and chest area was kinda funny but now i just pin it on the wall for decoration
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality jersey!

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Great quality and great fit! Definitely seems long lasting!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute & realistic

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I like that the jersey looks a lot like a jersey that football teams wear and that it's NFL approved. Only issue is that it fit snugly on my dog even though I ordered the small and medium sizes. While the medium was longer, it wasn't much wider.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Westchester NY
My cat is twenty pounds, so it is very hard to find him clothing because he is so large. I got the medium for him and it fits him perfect! The bottom part of the jersey only covers his chest and arms and is open for his belly, which makes it more comfortable for him. The quality is great! Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go Giants!!!

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My Pomperanian was able to show his pride for the New York Giant!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New York Giants NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
I luv it it looks so cute on my cat
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.