petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chicago Bears NFL Pet Jersey

Chicago Bears NFL Pet Jersey

Officially licensed by the NFLAuthentic colors and styleIroned on team logo patches on sleevesStretchy ribbing at cuffsMicromesh fabric is breathable and comfySo that you and your pet enjoy our apparel to the max, please make sure you measure your dog for the proper fit.Fit on these items run small or offer limited elasticity. Petco recommends you order one size up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chicago Bears NFL Pet Jersey
Review 1 for Chicago Bears NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
leeniegirl1
from Springfield IL
This jersey looks like the real thing. The only problem I have is it runs small, otherwise fantastic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chicago Bears NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soo Cute

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bearsfan
My little Chihuahua is 7.5 lbs. I got the small which is a little big for him but it is the smallest size it comes in no matter where you shop for official nfl gear. It looks adorable and he can still get around in it so it's a keeper for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chicago Bears NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fan of football

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Odie03
from IN
We love the Chicago Bears football team and want our dog to own something that matches our fan articles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chicago Bears NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jersey - runs super small

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
MDH1986
from Washington, DC
This jersey is adorable. It runs VERY SMALL. My pup is a big shih tzu, about 12-13 lbs, probably just over 2 feet long, and very fluffy. We got her a medium. It would probably work better on her / be more comfortable for her if she had shorter hair, but it works ok.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chicago Bears NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute and good quality but runs SMALL!!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
myhava
from Illinois
I ordered this jersey for my 12 lb havanese. With all his long hair in full coat, I always go up a size that is recommended for this breed. So, I ordered a small and medium online. The medium fits, but actually a little snug in the legs and really not too long. I am having to order a size large so it fits comfortable and loose!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chicago Bears NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice detail to Jersey but sizing is off

PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
tcampb03
from Mundelein, IL
Thought the Bears jersey was well made with great detail. The reason for the 4 paw versus a 5 was the sizing. After reading the sizing recommendations I decided on a large for my 30lb black lab puppy. I was expecting it to be too large but I knew he would grow into it. I found the large to be a little small and had to return it. Seems these are tailored for dogs with a different build than a lab. Maybe dogs with shorter legs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chicago Bears NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Does not fit correctly

PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
JaredW
from Alexandria, VA
This seems like a great product but their large is not a large. We have a 50lb and a 60lb German Shepherd type dogs and these larges do not fit them correctly. I am going to have to modify them to get them to fit correctly.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chicago Bears NFL Pet Jersey
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GO BEARS!

PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marleysmomma
i got this for my cat and he loves to show off for his team
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.