petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Smoked Pig Ears

Petco Smoked Pig Ears

Long-lasting, natural treatIrresitable smoked flavorSatisfying texture
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Review 1 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bag of Piggy Ears

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Addison, TX
My puppy loves them! He is getting faster at devouring them, but its a great distraction for an hour or so. they are kind of stinky, but i think he loves that more. For all the natural products this is a great deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These are not pig ears, maybe piglets

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MA
these were ridiculously small. I don't feel that it was worth the price that I paid for them. I had seen the other reviews so I wasn't expecting them to be large but I was shocked when I saw just how small they are. Perhaps these are meant for a Chihuahua but not for anything larger. I would not buy them again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great but small sizes

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gloucester,MA
small pieces in the bag:-( dissapointed because my mutt GSD/Hound mix loves these, I will just continue buying singles when they are on sale
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excited

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
My sons's dog's Marley and Maggie come to visit me occ. less in the winter months but they get so excited to see me and know I have their very favorite treats! They love these pig ears so much I never find half chewed treats! If they have any left over before they leave they grab them up and put them in the car to take home. The price of the treats are so much more reasonable then I can buy them in the store. They are always fresh!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and highly recommended!!

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Topeka, KS
My dog loves these pig's ears!! They are a good value for dogs of all sizes. For those who gripe about the smell, get a grip!! They're smoked, they will have a robust smell, so buy with that understanding. Bottom line is that dogs love them and these are some of the best I've tried per my dog's reaction!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible product

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York NY
My dog loves pigs ears & rawhide - they do not bother her stomach at all. These packaged pigs ears are greasy & smelly: coated with very smokey goop. My dog not only had diarrhea but smelled like cheap smokey pigs ears for three days. Do NOT buy these!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats!

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Peru, IN
My dogs love these Pig Ears! They go crazy over them! They know where I keep them in the kitchen and always go stand by the cabinet! I like them because they are all natural no aditives or fillers so they are a good healthy treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
from hawaii
gerat treat, all natural and my dogs love them. kind of stinky, have to keep them in a sealed container
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Pig Ears

PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
LOTS OF HAIR!!! EEEEWWW..but they didn't mind it at all...oh well
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog loves them

PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I have a german shephard that is very particular about her pig ears. I had never bought these ears before. She loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heidi Loves Them !!

PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
from El Dorado, CA
I think these smoked pig ears are Heidi's favorite things to chew on. If I want her to go into her crate, I just wiggle the ear and in she goes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Linden, NC
My dogs lve these I wish they came in bulk I could go broke trying to keep these on hand
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tastiest ever

PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
from florida
my dogs couldn't get enough of these smoked
pig ears. they were entertained for hours.
better than from the grocery store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Smoked Pig Ears
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
My dogs loved them.Smoked Pig Ears are a great hard treat for dogs.You could tell that they enjoyed every bite.I will buy them again for sure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.