petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Leather Diamond Stud Collar in Pink

Petco Leather Diamond Stud Collar in Pink

Handcrafted leather dog collar made from full grain, top quality leatherVegetable tanned and aniline dyed for rich, pink colorStudded dog collar features metal diamond studs around the collarMetal reinforcing rivets, buckle, and tuck loopExcellent general purpose collar with added styleMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Leather Diamond Stud Collar in Pink
Review 1 for Petco Leather Diamond Stud Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great collar

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mambos
from San Francisco
Great quality, nice color, well-made. Looks great on the pup! Got one in turquoise, too. She looks very chic!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Leather Diamond Stud Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Collar

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Railroadgirl
from Travelers Rest, SC
Had problem with other collars not having a large enough metal loop to attach leash. This one does and it is very well made for the price. It is wider than many collars, but my dog seem to be OK with it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Leather Diamond Stud Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for great price

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
JojoD
from New York, NY
Always wanted to get a leather collar but couldn't find one with a decent price, This is nicely made and cheaper than most of the fabric ones on the market!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Leather Diamond Stud Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She has Diamonds!

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
jpet
from St. Louis, MO
Excellent quick service. We have ordered before--same collar; but wanted to get a backup for the Winter. Thanks again for the quick service!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Leather Diamond Stud Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome collars

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
lizo88
from Crossville,TN
It's hard to find pink leather collars,and these are just perfect!! I bought 3 of them, one for each of my little dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Leather Diamond Stud Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great collar

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
augustus201
from wheeling, il
the collar is very durable. we had this same one last year for our first dog and it lasted through everything
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Leather Diamond Stud Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
mexfrench1
I have two puppies that have worn this collar for 4 months now. It has taken a beating and still looks great. It is beautifully made and is a phenomenal deal. I have no limit on what I will spend for my girls, this collar fit the bill for me and just happened to be this price---I highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Leather Diamond Stud Collar in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great collar!!

PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
BrandyMx
The collar fit perfectly for my female 2year old boxer, she wears it all day long and doesnt bother her at all like some leather collars do. Great collar and great price!! love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.