petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg

Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg

All natural healthy dog treatsOnly 3 calories eachPerfect size for trainingMade in the USA with USA-sourced ingredients
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Review 1 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training treats

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
Our 3 dogs love these treats. We used them for training, but they love them anytime. They make great special little rewards and the variety in flavors seems to keep them interested. Good price for the quantity in each bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training treats

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Homosassa, FL
I use Charlee Bear Dog Treats, all flavors, for training. They are small and easy enough for my dog to eat without interrupting the flow of our lessons. They are also low in calories which is very, very nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog LOVES these!

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Parsippany,NJ
These are great little crunchy treats. I love the small size and that they are low calorie. My dog loves the taste and the crunch. My dog is a corgi and has a long back so I have to watch his weight. These treats fit the bill. I'm glad we tried them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these treats

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
I only give my dogs healthy treats that taste good. If I don't like it, they don't get it. These treats taste like those Goldfish Crackers. My dogs love them and they are low calorie too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from austin, tx
I have 3 dogs from 12 lbs. to 112lbs. and they all love these crunchy treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy and LO-Cal

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
Charlee Bear Dog treats have become a staple in our house. We have two dogs who are not getting along so we're in intense training mode.The treats must taste great because both dogs love them. We like the 3 calorie per treat feature, the number of treats in each bag and the reasonable price since our training exercises take place multiple times a day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Have

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
Hubby loves to treat his wee dog all day, I like my pets to be in better shape so we found these. My dogs stay a healthy weight and they get treats all day. Now they are all she demands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful to use as potty treats !!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oak Ridge, NC
Our little "fur babies" love these tasty treats and
these treats are perfect because they're very
low in calories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two paws up!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
We just bought these for the first time and both of our dogs love them! Great for training rewards too since they are only 3 calories each.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheez-its for dogs

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
My dogs love these things-- and they are very small, so you can use them for reinforcement (in moderation) without making your dog fat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great low cal snack

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
My dog loves these and I love that they're only 3 calories each - keeps his weight in check. I'm not up on all the requirements for dog treats these days - what ingredients are good, what are bad, but he likes these! And if you buy them in bulk quantities online it's a pretty good deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Cheese & Egg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Treats say my dogs

PostedMarch 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
My dogs love all varieties of Charlee Bear Treats! I love them because they are all natural and only three calories each!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.