petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats

Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats

Healthy, natural treats are fortified with vitamins and mineralsApproximately 17 calories per pieceContains fresh blueberries, carrots, apples, ground flaxseed and whole grainsContains no wheat, corn, soy, artificial colors, flavors or by-productsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Review 1 for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
My dog absolutely LOVES these treats! She salivates for them and can't get enough. She gets them when we need to fuel up for Dock Diving practice or after lots of exercise as a yummy reward! We are big fans and love the special offer online with free shipping! We'll be back!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doggies love it

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from santa clarita
My doggies love them and i like that they are healthy and made in the USA
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Allergic dog loves these

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CA
I rescued a 3-yr old cocker spaniel recently, and he has many food allergies. He loves these treats! Great price at Petco.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves Zuke's!!

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
My little guy loves Zuke's products. It is comforting to know Zuke's products are made in America and healthy. My dog LOVES Zuke's and can't get enough of them. Zuke's treats and products are a staple for my little buddy. PetCo Always has good deals when it comes to Zuke's products so when there is a good sale, I stock up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Moist and Chewy Goodness

PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Monterey Park, CA
Passed picky maltepoo taste test and made in U.S.A. Five stars!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I bought the lamb formula treats and my lab mix loves them. They smell very good too, sort of like fruit roll ups.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Simi Valley, CA
My dog is now 1 year old and he loves these treats. The bag does not last that long as he sits for more and more each time. They are soft so puppies really enjoy them and they are easy on their teeth. The best part is they are not filled with junk, good for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Zuke's Jerky Treats

PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
I bought these beef jerky treats for my little dog. She likes them but is not as eager for them as the filets or the mini-bites. I like the fact that they are made without fillers and in the United States.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good soft treat

PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
My puppy really likes these treats. I wish that they would make them smaller. I give these to my puppy and usually have to break them into many small pieces. If they make the same size as the Zuke's training treats- it would be better. The treats are soft and I'm guessing its tasty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smelly Goodness

PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
from wahiawa, hawaii
These are smelly, but my chihuahua loves them (got as a birthday gift- today he's 5!! Jan. 22nd in hawaii) Plus, they are natural and made in the USA!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zuke's Jerky Naturals Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Smells Horrible

PostedJanuary 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
My dogs seemed to really enjoy these treats, but I could not stand how smelly they were! Also, they were not gentle enough on my dog who has a sensitive stomach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.