petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement

Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement

Advanced joint support to keep healthy dogs activeTasty liver flavor dogs loveManufactured following standards similar to the pharmaceutical industryCan be feed as a treat or crumbled and mixed with food#1 veterinarian recommended joint health supplement
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement
Review 1 for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Results!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rockland County, NY
I am always skeptical of claims of success for any product but when my 6 year old dog couldn't run anymore I decided to try it on the advice of my vet. At his recent check up his joints were so painful he yelped when the vet manipulated his hips and knees. Within a week his hips and knees were no longer painful to the touch and he was running around like a pup. And the shape and flavor let him think it's a treat! This is one product for which I will sacrifice anything to make sure my dog has.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

product condition

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bothell, Wa
I found the Cosequin was busted up more than I've ever seen. It must have been the last of the product to be packaged. Hard to tell how to make a pill that's supposed to be given per Lb. of dog.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definite Improvement

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Drexel Hill, Pa.
My 16 yr old has some hip issues and this product is definitely improving his joints/hips.
I also give these to my Cockers. They feel they're getting a treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago. IL
Put my 8 year old soon to be 9 corgi because after a she was very stiff behind getting up. After just a few days she showed improvement. Now over a month later she doesn't seem to have any issues and has also started playing more as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hay Springs, NE
My 9 year old pug acts like a puppy as a result of this medication. She shows no signs of limping or stiffness in her joints. Definitely a great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
My eight year old dog had a little arthritis starting and we tried these on the advice of our Vet. Seem to work wonderful! I break them up into his food and he eats them with no issue! He runs like the wind and seems to have no aches or pains!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ideal for this stage

PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
My German shorthaired pointer is six now and still very healthy, and after searching for the ideal joint support to start early prevention, this is it, and hopefully, as she gets older the ingredients will pay off and prevent her joints to fail as soon as they would without this healthy supplement. She eats them like candy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Finicky Dog Loves This!

PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
from An Island off California
Since we have been giving the 'treats' to her for only over a week, I can't tell you long term results. But... today she did jump over puddles, and ran downhill, something she couldn't do 2 weeks ago... She could run up a hill, but not down.
The biggest plus is that it must taste good. She is a horrid 'treat' eater. She has to sniff, and carry it around in her mouth for a few minutes. Then eat it. The Cosequin was a hit! She loves her new 'treats'.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Loves It

PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
She thinks it's a treat yet it has helped noticeably with her arthritis and limping. A heaven sent product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cosequin Bonelets Plus Hip & Joint Support Dog Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fine product and service

PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
My old arthritic dog takes these readily, so they must be tasty. The shipping was prompt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.