petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy

Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy

Variety pack contains 8 cans each of: Beef, Turkey & Chicken Grilled Feast in GravyCats love the taste, generously marinated then slow cooked to perfectionComplete and balanced nutritionEnriched with vitamins and mineralsConvenient, flip top can makes it quick and easy to feed your pet
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 out of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Food For a Great Price

PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
For the longest I skipped over Fancy Feast for some reason. One day I decided to try it and it's a hit. I like that the cans are small, so I don't have to refrigerate unused portions. Plus there is a TON of variety. She'll never get bored. It's also suitable for all life stages, so I need not worry about weaning her onto another food. Oh, and there is no litter box odor. Great product over all, would definately recommend it.
P.S. She likes the dry version too, even though I wish she liked Wellness, but oh well ....
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves fancy feast

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nyc
The outside box was open and basically looked like it got run over by a truck ... Thankfully the cans were in a case package or any loose ones would have been lost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FAVORITE FOOD

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from mass
I HAVE FEED MY CATS FANCY FEAST
CANNED FOOD FOR HE PAST 30 YEARS.
6 CATS HAVE ENJOYED FANCY FEAST ,
ALL DIFFERENT FROM BEEF TO SEAFOOD
OVER THAT TIME.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T he product was great

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Atkinson Wisconsin
My cat loves the gravy she leaves the meat over all I would recomend it to several friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solution for my big PROBLEM

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cape Canaveral, FL
I have a sickly cat who is allergic to fish. It is nearly impossible to find cat food that doesn't have fish on the ingredients list. It is a big problem. Fancy Feast variety in the gravy style is one of the only brands to have meat and no fish in the recipe. And the cat loves these. But I don't have a car so I am restricted a lot to the local convenience stores and I was paying $1.00 a can or more for these tiny cans that she gobbles in one day! Getting this variety pack of her favorite flavors delivered here was like a miracle. I could not be happier. Instead of walking around trying to find these and paying out the nose, I just reach into a box and pull out today's can. The price was fantastic and I could not be happier. I highly recommend Fancy Feast for your cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best wet food

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
The only wet food we feed our Maine Coon, and she loves it. Good nutrition too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fancy feast beef and poultry pack

PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
from west orange, nj
I reserve this variety pack for special treats because all my cats really love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kittens Love This Food!

PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
I recieved two Kittens for my birthday a few days ago. My parents however only got food that came with them(Shelter sent home a can of food) so we had to go out and buy some.
I read many labels and decided to try Fancy Feast. The shelter let us know that the Kittens are picky eaters.
I opened a can of Turkey & Chicken Feast and they had it eaten COMPLETELY in 5 minutes flat.
I plan on introducing them to Crunchy Food later on in life(Around 6 months old)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Beef & Poultry Grilled Variety Pack Adult Canned Cat Food in Gravy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fussy cat loves this

PostedSeptember 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
I have never had a cat before, but I found this stray black kitten. It seemed to be living on its own. He was about as big as my hand, and was very skinny. I fed him outside until he decided to move into my house. He immeditedly let me know that he wanted the best food around. I tried so many different brands and the product therein. He just sniffed and walked away. Until I found fancy feast grilled variety pack. He now wakes me at 6:30 AM and demands his Fancy Feast. Try it, your cat will love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.