petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats

Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats

Tasty flavor dogs loveFeatures valuable vitamins and mineralsContains no artificial coloringsResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Review 1 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome treats

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
buckman
from blue ridge ga
my dog just loves these treats . this is his favorite treat great product!!! will buy again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
kims48
from OH
Our dog is a rescue. We acquired him a year ago. While he has diversified his tastes since then, the Yogurt Drops are his favorite. I know they are healthy and delicious for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog's favorite treat

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Teri309
from NY
This is her absolute favorite treat, she gets 6 of them every night before bed, and she knows how many 6 is lol, can't fool her
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My doxies love these!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
SusieMc
from Huntsville, AL
Great for a good dog treat becasue they are small and they seem to taste great because my two girls LOVE them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Meg123
from Edmond, OK
This is a great treat. I have a dog who hates dog bones, treats ect. She absolutely loves these drops. I bought the yougurt flavor. I also trained a puppy on these drops as well and it worked great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Vitakraft Treats

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
realpicky
from NY
My guys love vitakraft drops, peanut and yogurt. I thought the two bag deal was great until I received the product. This is the first time I was disappointed by Petco and unfornuately I will be ordering the drops from a competitor and pay the extra for the better quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Why Only Peanut Butter Flavor?

PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
GoofusArufus
What happened to the Carob version and the Yogurt version of Vitakraft Drops? In fact as I'm writing this a picture of the ChocoMilk flavor is above it, not the Peanut Butter!!! My German Shepherd Dog HATES the Peanut Butter version but loves the Carob (ChocoMilk) and the Yogurt, so NO, I would not recommend this to a friend. There are MANY dogs who can't stand Peanut Butter flavored anything.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best purchase ever

PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
bichon2006
I am very satisfied with this product and my pet loves the treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy Yummy in my tummy

PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
808bellyrubs
from wahiawa, hawaii
My chihuahua just adores these treats! He's a picky little guy too! Winning choice here!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs just love these!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
MeredithB
from Fenton, MO
I have 2 spoiled chihuahuas who just seem to love these chocodrops! They are smaller in size and easy for their teeth to chew through! This is a must have for small ,finicky dogs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Resee
from New York, NY
My puppy loves these treats. I usually it give it to him when i come home from work, to greet him, Now everytime he hears me come in, he stops barking and looks for the treat,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs are addicted to these

PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sputnik
from Grand Marais, MN
I have two little pomeranians, Duke and Sputnik, and they LOVE these! I bought one bag at a Petco store, and had to go online to buy 5 more (I live hours from the nearest Petco). They can't wait until it is time for their treats, and these are especially Sputnik's favorites!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.