petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats

Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats

Tasty flavor dogs loveFeatures valuable vitamins and mineralsContains no artificial coloringsResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Review 1 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Northridge, CA
My dogs love them and they are a small treat, so easy on their waists
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these

PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lorton, VA
My dogs love this heathy and tasty treat. Hard to find in Pet stores, glad I can order online.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Portsmouth, Ohio
I have 3 dogs - Boston Terrier, Cocker Spanial. and a Puggle. They all love these and I say the Puggle does the Yogurt Drop Dance. His front feet shuffles until I can get the container open to give them some. They each get 3 every morning and once they have them they are satisfied. I hope they never stop making these. Every time my dogs gets something they really like, it seems they are discontinued. Thanks for having such a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vitakraft Yogurt Drops

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
Don't know why this item is becoming so hard to find. My dogs have always loved them and they also like the peanut ones. They help with joint issues and lovely coats on my babies. I would recommend them to anyone who has a small dog with either issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wilkes Barre, Pa
This is the best treat. My 2 dogs love them. Why are they so hard to find anymore?
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
These are the only treats my pets will eat, and delivery is super fast!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Candy!

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marysville, WA
We were so happy to find these treats on Petco.com! The yogurt drops are one of our Golden Retrever, Molly's favorites....she would eat them by the bagful if we let her! Our usual pet store, after many years, stopped carrying them, so we were really happy to find them online. We will definitely be reordering them in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Treats!!

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
Our dog is 12 years old and has loved these treats since he was a puppy. I was thrilled when I was able to order them at a significant savings on your site. They are no longer available at any local pet stores or supermarkets, and this is the only treat our dog will eat. I hope you will continue to make them available. The only thing that would make me any happier would be a free shipping offer!!! Thanks PETCO!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vitakraft Yogurt Drops

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Utah
Surprisingly, this is the only treat my dog likes and it is getting increasingly harder to find. I was pleasantly pleased to find them at Petco on line at a reduced price from what I had been paying and the free shipping was an added plus. They shipped in a timely manner. I will check Petco for any future purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

vita kraft yogurt drops excellent

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wildwood nj
my dog loves vita yogurt drops he's been eating them for years. Very healthy for my pup. Excellent price from Petco. Would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Yogurt Treats

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh NC
I was disappointed that the two (2) bags I ordered appeared "old". The treats appear grainy which happens if old.
Another issue: I received 2 more this week, which I did not order; nor did I choose "repeat ordering". So I will be returning those to the store; or if I have to mail them back then I need PetCo to pay for shipping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a great treat.

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, IAG
My pets love this yogurt and it is a healthy treat for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome treats

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from blue ridge ga
my dog just loves these treats . this is his favorite treat great product!!! will buy again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from OH
Our dog is a rescue. We acquired him a year ago. While he has diversified his tastes since then, the Yogurt Drops are his favorite. I know they are healthy and delicious for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog's favorite treat

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
This is her absolute favorite treat, she gets 6 of them every night before bed, and she knows how many 6 is lol, can't fool her
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My doxies love these!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
Great for a good dog treat becasue they are small and they seem to taste great because my two girls LOVE them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Edmond, OK
This is a great treat. I have a dog who hates dog bones, treats ect. She absolutely loves these drops. I bought the yougurt flavor. I also trained a puppy on these drops as well and it worked great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Vitakraft Treats

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NY
My guys love vitakraft drops, peanut and yogurt. I thought the two bag deal was great until I received the product. This is the first time I was disappointed by Petco and unfornuately I will be ordering the drops from a competitor and pay the extra for the better quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Why Only Peanut Butter Flavor?

PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
What happened to the Carob version and the Yogurt version of Vitakraft Drops? In fact as I'm writing this a picture of the ChocoMilk flavor is above it, not the Peanut Butter!!! My German Shepherd Dog HATES the Peanut Butter version but loves the Carob (ChocoMilk) and the Yogurt, so NO, I would not recommend this to a friend. There are MANY dogs who can't stand Peanut Butter flavored anything.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitakraft Drops Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best purchase ever

PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
I am very satisfied with this product and my pet loves the treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>