petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits

Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits

Made with real chicken meal and oven-baked for a taste puppies loveFortified with vitamins and mineralsHelps promote clean teeth and healthy gumsFeatures natural preservativesGreat as a training rewardResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Review 1 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy loves them!

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from OR
My lab puppy is admittedly a chow hound, but he sure loves these puppy treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the right size

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
My adult yorkies love these and I don't have to break them into smaller pieces so they can have 2. They pick out their favorite color and go to bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newport Beach, CA
My 10-month old white lab loves these treats! I give them to him as reward treats, and he obeys my commands if he know he will get these yummy biscuits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pharohs treats

PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from wa
i bring them to his traning class and i carry some in my poket
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

3 out of 4

PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
My puppy loves these. They're a good reward...but he only eats the red, green and brown ones. Won't tough the light tan ones at all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple Treats

PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
Light on the tummy, does not give my puppy upset stomach, she loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for training

PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
These treats must be good, as puppy really likes them.Has been great for training pup,to go in her kennel,shake paws,sit,the basic commands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy Approved Treat

PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Puppy seems to love these treats. (But then he'll eat anything that won't eat him first.) Good value. Bag lasts a long time. Easy to reseal to keep pooch out of it when my back is turned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they all love these

PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
I use these treats for my 3 adult dogs as well as any guest dogs. They all love these treats, small enough to be given often and they must be tasty enough to be effective!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Puppy LOVES these biscuits

PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sure, she'll eat almost anything, but she sits and begs for these puppy biscuits and we use them to return her to her crate for the night. She RUNS to the crate knowing she'll get two biscuits as her reward. We came back to the site tonight to order more. She is a German Shepherd Dog puppy and goes through a two-pound bag each month.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
SINCE THE FIRST BITES MY ELEVEN DOGS REALLY LIKE THESE TREATS
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedOctober 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Middletown, OH
Good product. The puppy liked them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Puppies

PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
I'm proud to say that the PETCO Assorted Puppy Biscuits were the first treats that my Pembroke Welsh Corgi received, because it sure seemed like he enjoyed them! These make for a great training incentive and are of a very manageable size and consistency for a growing puppy. On occasion, he's had a tiny bit of difficulty breaking them down into smaller pieces, so I soak them in warm water to make them a bit more pliable. Highly recommended and affordable; I was looking for something within my budget and was able to pick up a smaller package for under three dollars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for little dogs

PostedMay 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
from PA
My toy poodle loves these. Best of all they are small enough for her to carry around and eat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Assorted Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST PUPPY BISCUIT TREATS!!

PostedMay 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Oakland Park, FL
The best puppy biscuits as treats for positive training!! My Boxer Puppy loved them and they also cleaned his teeth and breath!! Loved them and will be buying the DOG Biscuits version of the same brand now that he is growing into his ears and paws!! I absolutely recommend and have used for almost a year!! THE BEST!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.