petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews

Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews

Help limit the instances of hairball formation by supporting healthy skin, coat and GI tract functionsNatural and sugar freeTasty, chicken liver flavor cats loveSoft chews are easy to administer, cats think they are a treatResealable pouch keeps treats fresh
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
35 out of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Review 1 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat loved them

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chico
My cat loves these chews! I had tried the tube Laxatone Hairball gel and he flung it everywhere. I couldn't get him to take it willingly. These, he loves!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our cat loved these chews.

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, NC.
When I found that Petco no longer sold my usual product and no one else sold it, I decided to give this product. Our Pete is very choosy, so I bought only one pack. Well, Pete loved it! Of course, I will stick with this natural hairball relief product. Thanks once again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bear, DE
These are great chewy treats to use on a daily basis to prevent hairballs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ventura
One of my cats has a lot of problems with hairballs. So many products that claim to prevent them, don't. This really works, and unlike some remedies, they like it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

They might work if the cat would eat them

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Mill, SC
I'm not sure what is in these soft chews but none of my cats will even go near them. The youngest batted one around the floor a bit then lost interest as they don't roll well.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
My long haired cat loves these, and they are effective when you follow the directions. Natural, made in the US, and also can be used as a vitamin supplement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty goes crazy for this treat

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge
I bought a bag of these for my lil guy and he just went nuts with how much he loves these. We had to hide his bag of them or he would hunt them down and want to eat all of them. Plus they do help with hairballs. He had one and shortly after I went to the store and purchased these, lets just say no more hair balls.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Hairball Catchews

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
My cat vomitted about an hour after he took them. I think his tummy can't take it. We will try something new they just did not work for him.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I will definitely be buying these again! They work great, literally one hairball since I started giving them to my cat. I was worried about him liking them since that seemed to be the main negative review, but he loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Soft Chews

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
BOTH of my picky kitties love these. I did feel like I needed to break them up a little as they are a little dense. My long haired boy is prone to hairballs and allergic to chicken and it's hard to find treats that don't contain chicken. These only contain chicken liver flavor and he didn't itch after eating them. The other ingredients are very healthy (not the junk you find in most treats) so I will be buying THESE from now on. Thank you Pet Naturals!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These really work!

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kitty #2 has a lot of throw up issues - these soft chews seem to really help him actually bring up the HAIRBALL so he can eat without urping up his food. And he likes these treats - tasty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Cat Treats!

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NY. NY
My cats love these treats, and they seem to be helping to relieve the hairball issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hairball relief

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I've tried different brands for my persian cat and finally found one. I feed to pieces a day .no hairballs so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hairball free for a week now!!

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lawrence
We have 3 cats, so hair ball surprises are a usual occurance at our house. However since we have been giving these treats we have been hair ball surprise free!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hairballers Work

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Grants Pass, OR
Cat loves these. No more hairballs. No more getting up in the middle of the night to clean up hairballs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from tucson az
All 3 of my kitties need hairball relief. This is the 1st product that all 3 will take willingly and the product does its job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Hairballs!

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
This treat is my cat's favorite. It tastes good, and it really works. If I give him 2 with his morning meal, he does not throw up at all. And, his coat looks and feels great. I really recommend this product. Unfortunately, I have had to start ordering it online, since I can't find it at the Petco stores I frequent in Florida and Connecticut.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't live without it

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Erie, PA
My cat really likes these soft chews and they help prevent hairballs. We really notice it if we don't replace them right away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Disappointed

PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
I have done a lot of research and tried many products lately with no success. I have a 2 year old short hair and a one year old long hair. The older cat throws up anywhere from once a day to just once a week. The other one doesn't have any hairball issues yet. My older cat will eat these treats if I mix them with her regular food but I have not seen any improvements yet. It actually seems that she's throwing up more lately. My younger cat will not touch the food or try to eat around the treats. I guess this product is only good if you're trying to put your cats on a diet!!! These treats are huge and smell awful!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pet Naturals Hairball Relief Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product works!

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
I give this to my cats every day and it seems to do it's job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>