petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews

Complete daily multi-vitamin and mineral with taurine, digestive enzymes and Omega 3 fatty acidsNatural and sugar freeTasty, chicken liver flavor cats loveSoft chews are easy to administer, cats think they are a treatResealable pouch keeps treats fresh
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Review 1 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

dry crumbly

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
The ingredients list looks great and my cats like the flavor. It is just a bit dry and crumbly at times even though I always close the resealable bag and then put it in another Ziploc bag.
My cats like the flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great so Far

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from VA Beach
I gave this treat a 4 star because my cat seems to eat them but with a little push from me. Usually other treats he runs for them and gobbles them down, but not this treat. However, I have noticed a difference in my cats coat, it's less shedding which is awesome. Time will tell....I know with myself multi-vitamans makes me fell ill. I pray this dose of a treat doesn't do the same to my baby so I only give him one a day instead of the recommend two a day. The first day I gave him one he was amp with energy and was acting like a kitten so I knew it was working. I will continue using this treat it's cheaper online. I want to try the skin and coat version next.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like a Treat

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, KY
My cats are literally obsessed with these supplements. They definitely consider them treats instead of vitamins! I've also noticed the benefits. Shinier coats, more energy, and all around better dispositions. Not sure if all of this can be attributed to the vitamins, but for the price, and the enjoyment, I definitely recommend them for any cat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works fine thus far

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
My 3 months old kitten seems to like these. I give him 2 daily with food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cats love

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from harlingen, tx
My cats love these! My only complaint is that I wish these supplements came in a bigger count. They really do think they are treats and want more. ^__^
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

daily best

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from houston, tx
Excellent and I shall buy them again. His health and coat are wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 cats wait in line for...

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from northwest CT
All 5 cats, from age 1-14 yrs love these vitamins. Usually there's 1 or 2 who doesn't like something, like greenies, but everybody loves this stuff...and it's good for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cats won't touch them with a 10 foot pole

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased these chews after reading reviews raving that cats love these things. Even though none of my cats are especially finicky, not a single one gave these chews a second whiff. My dogs enjoyed them, however.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stubborn eater

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Scottville, MI
Two of my 3 cats wouldn't eat the vitamins I had. With this product I've added one cat. The 3rd cat won't partake.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious healthy yummy bribes

PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Both my cats love it and their fur is definitely sleeker and smoother, and they are shedding less. I'm also very happy that I can reward them with a vitamin each as healthy "treats" after grooming, and no longer have to buy treats that are tasty but unhealthy. They like these better than the Friskies treats they used to get! I only give them one a day but it's already made a great deal of difference. ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Vitamins

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Bellevue
My 2 cats don't take vitamins easily so I break these up in their soft food & down it goes. I've tried other daily vitamins for my cats & these are the best I've found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to give

PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from FL
My cats love these. I switch off between "flavors" and sugar free!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than catnip! Well.. almost..

PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, WA
My cats have always loved these! I have a picky feline, but when I offered him one of these vitamin chews he couldn't refuse and gobbled it right up! These are really great and help to keep both my cats boosted with vitality and in tip top health. They think they are getting a special treat when they are actually getting more vitamins added into their diet. They work wonders and show positive results. You and your pets will be pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
I adopted a 8 month old stray cat a while back. Someone abandoned him at an apartment complex and he was severely malnourished. These completely turned his health around. His fur literally shimmered, his fur was extraordinarily soft, and he even had a growth spurt from 5-6lbs to his natural 11lbs. The vet said any health problems he could have had were completely erased! All I had to do was yell "vitamin!" and he'd come tearing through the house meowing his head off. He LOVED these. Unfortunately, he had to go live with a new family after he got better, but I definitely plan on giving these to my next cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes my diabetic cat happy and healthier

PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
These sugar-free vitamins have changed my diabetic cat's life. His coat is shinier/softer, his eyes are clear and most importantly, his energy level has increased dramatically. He's gone from leaving his bed only to use the litter box to jumping up on his furniture and playing with our other cats! He loves the taste of these vitamins and thinks they are a treat. Giving him a "treat" helps to make administering his twice daily insulin shots a more pleasant and less stressful experience.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum Yum

PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Weazel LOVES these treats. He goes crazy for them. No having to force hm or sneak it in his food. He thinks it's a treat I like the fact he loves them and that he's getting good vitamins. I love my Wee-wee and want to take the best care of him possible.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perrrfect

PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
My cats don't like many treats but they love these. One cat is17 the other is 14. I use it to give the 17 year old her pills. She takes it right away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
from New Paris, In
I got these for my 12 year old calico cat. She had been getting a little slow, and seemed to be constantly catching a cold, so I thought these might help. Boy did they! She's more active now, and hasn't had anymore sniffles in months. And she absoultly loves the taste. She gets mad that she only gets one in the morning and one at night. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Naturals

PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
These 'Daily Best' vitamins r great. I can c a change in my felines already. I received my order amazingly quick considering all the snow we have on the ground.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Cat Soft Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Vitamin!

PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
from California
This stuff is amazing!
My Grandma bought this for my 12 year old cat for Christmas. He isn't a treat eater, but he LOVES these.
They really have improved his coat, it's shiny, silky, and soft.
He has had a poor coat for years because he's on Asthma medications (Prednisone) that make his coat greasy, and flaky. This stuff has really helped!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>