petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover

Natural product contains essential oil of lemongrassCan be used in carpet machines or as a laundry pre-washCruelty-free, eco-friendly formulaBotanical extracts neutralize foul odors and wash away stainsSafe for use on carpets, upholstery, tile, concrete, grout and sealed wood
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 out of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Review 1 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleans great, environmentally friendly

PostedNovember 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cesar
For this Natural Odor and Stain Remover, I wanted a product that would help me maintain a fresh and clean house, but also keep my two boys and the six dogs that stay at my home safe. This formula is environmentally-friendly – it doesn’t contain harsh chemicals or toxins and is derived 100% from all-natural plant ingredients. It works wonders on practically any surface, from carpets and carpet padding to upholstery, tile, concrete, sealed wood, and even grout. The Natural Odor & Stain Remover permanently eliminates the odors and stains from pet urine, vomit, feces, blood, dirt, and grass. I find it also works great on common household stains like coffee, tea, and juice. It works so effectively on pet stains that dogs are deterred from relieving themselves in that spot again. I am also very proud that this product carries the Carpet and Rug Institute Seal of Approval. Plus, I love the refreshing scent of Lemongrass this spray leaves around the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
LovemyGSD
I have been using this product for quite awhile. Being the mon of three GSD pups they have accidents often. This product removes the odors and the pups never return to the spot. It also works great for removing old stains and smells as well. The overall smell isn't bad (smells like lemon pledge) but it fades in a day. Getting a puppy buy this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best!!

PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
gramof4
This is a must have for your home/car, etc., if you have pets..It removes all stain and odor immediately! It a 'definite' must have. Not all stores carry it...but of course I found it here...at my Petco Store. Give it a try...you won't be sorry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
osang828
from Chicago, IL
Back then, my pup wasn't potty trained at all so she would 'go' and come back and 'go' again just anywhere plus I had dark-colored rugs so I really cannot tell whether this item actually removed stains and odor. One day, I smelled urine in my car and realized that my pup had urinated in my car seat 2 days prior when I had her with me. I used this product and it literally pulled out dried in yellow stains from my car seat then left it smelling good. Impressive!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Didn't work

PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
MusicDog
It didn't really get rid of the urine odor from my dog's accidents
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPERB Product!

PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rancher
from Wilson, Wyoming
This product works beautifully on everything I have used it on, even laundry stains. It smells heavenly
and I would recommend it to everyone. Thank you Cesar for this natural formula.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
crooztime
This is a great product as my puppy's "spot" is my patio.
The one thinkg negative I could say is that it does leave a bit of a stain unless rinsed well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
petlover64
from Lauderdale By The Sea, FL
This product is well worth the money and works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
msbutrfly
its a great product...takes the odor out and leave a nice lemon fresh scent...we love it...now we use it just because we like the way it smells...
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase Ever

PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
DODODS
We got the "Dog Whiperer by Ceasar Mian Natural Odor & Stain Remover." The product works great on carpet and other furniture. Just don't spray on leather furniture it will stain the leather. If you need something for urine on leather use "Urine Off" you can go online or to your vets office and ask them about it. I hope this helps the next person. Thanks Dodo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Stuff

PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Chewee
I have tried all kinds of products, vinegar, etc. to deal with accidents in the house. This product is great and smells great too! I will buy it again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product !

PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
doraclay1
Does the job, and smells good too. No nasty chemicals, which I really like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Stain/Oder Remover I have ever found

PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jabie
from Little Rock, Arkansas
I bought the Dog Whisperer Natural Odor and Stain Remover because I have inside dogs. I have never used a product that so thoroughly cleans the stain, PLUS THE ODOR!! It is all natural, so I don't worry about my animals around the product. It has a really nice clean scent. I like it so much, I special order it if the store happens to be out.
It is an amazing product that ACTUALLY WORKS!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stuff

PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
asoulgirl
from Yucaipa, CA
I have several dogs and cats and also run a boarding facility. I love this stuff! It smells really good. I spray it on my floors and then go over it with my hot steam mop. The hot steam dispenses the very pleasant citrus scent into the room. When I get close to the floor I can't smell urine anymore like I could before. It's great! I wish I had the recipe to make my own.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific for Rabbits Play Area

PostedMarch 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
PeterT
from Sacramento, CA
I heard Cesar say that someone said they use it for their rabbit's playpen or anywhere the bunnies have accidents. He's right! It's great for spot cleaning areas and has a fresh lemon scent. I'm glad it's natural and safe. I will purchase again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works great

PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ladybug13
from Ringgold, GA
I have a new dacshund "Baxter" and well he has accidents. This stuff works pretty good and smells great. But my opinion it is a bit pricey.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kerris
use as directed and the product works, great, just make sure you get as much of the urine/vomit/liquid up first then spray and let sit for 10 minutes. I also spray a little more on afterwards and let it dry, get the smell out all the way.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works OK

PostedNovember 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
We have 4 min. dachshunds, 3 of which are rescued nutered males with the problen of 'marking' their territory. Have always previously used white vinegar. Tried this product and it does work, provided area is first cleaned & dried. The product needs to throughly cover / soak area and dried after application for product to properly work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST I'VE TRIED

PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
LORRI
I'VE TRIED SEVERAL PRODUCTS SUCH AS THIS, BUT THIS HAS WORKED BEST OF ALL.
I WILL BE PURCHASING AGAIN.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dog Whisperer by Cesar Millan Natural Odor & Stain Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Purchase

PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Molly9
This Natural Odor and Stain Remover is fabulous. I have two six month old welch terriers. It gets rid of the stain and there is no odor. I have used this Natural Odor and Stain Remover extensively.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>